Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam - CGI triple pack Towering Inferno / Danger By The Double / S.O.S. Sam [DVD]
My grandson adores Fireman Sam, he has been watching his DVDs since he was almost 3 years and he is about to turn 4, his birthday theme will be Fireman Sam. I have bought many DVDs here, including this one, and on Amazon.com and I wish the episode content was published with each DVD information. Purchase of another DVD that contained almost all previous episodes pushed me...
Published on 19 Nov. 2011 by ER RN

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product description is lacking
Fireman Sam - Greatest Rescues

This DVD has a release date of 2011 and the picture on the front is of the new Sam, which implies that what your getting is over 3 hours of new fireman sam. The only indication that this may not be the case is the small tag on the box front which says "20 adventures including: Sam's first episode". However, there is no further...
Published 16 months ago by Rachel Dunn


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - CGI triple pack Towering Inferno / Danger By The Double / S.O.S. Sam [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant value, little one has not watched it yet as had loads for Christmas but I am positive he will be happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - CGI triple pack Towering Inferno / Danger By The Double / S.O.S. Sam [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy absolutely loves Fireman Sam, great value and great episodes, keeps him nice and quiet, ha ha ha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - CGI triple pack Towering Inferno / Danger By The Double / S.O.S. Sam [DVD] (DVD)
Have used loads of times. Great or holidays and quiet times. Son aged 3 and a half and huge Fireman Sam fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great iteam, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - CGI triple pack Towering Inferno / Danger By The Double / S.O.S. Sam [DVD] (DVD)
Good value for money with three discs. My son is a massive fireman Sam fan and he knows all the discs now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam DVD is great, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 2 year old loves this. He's fireman Sam mad. Would recommend. We have watch this over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 3 discs with different episodes, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - CGI triple pack Towering Inferno / Danger By The Double / S.O.S. Sam [DVD] (DVD)
Son loves fireman Sam, good product, 3 discs with different episodes. and arrived quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... year's gift for my nephew and he got very happy with it, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
İt was a new year's gift for my nephew and he got very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it is a very good copy. its also well priced, 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
grandson loves his dvd.it is a very good copy.its also well priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - CGI triple pack Towering Inferno / Danger By The Double / S.O.S. Sam [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my Grandson sho loves Sam. Always a hit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - CGI triple pack Towering Inferno / Danger By The Double / S.O.S. Sam [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as a gift for my Grandson who enjoys Fireman Sam
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews