Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A lovely calendar - if you can get it for a good price!
I knew my four year old daughter would love the girly theme of this calendar, so I spent perhaps more than it was worth to buy it for her (as a previous years edition). That said, the items in it were lovely, and the carboard scenery, whilst not very durable, does make it into a complete play scene. Unlike some playmobil advent calendars I have bought in the past, this...
Published on 9 Jan. 2012 by Kate

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars OK but some gifts are a dissappointment
Some of the days gifts in this are disappointing one is a pretend pillow with two painted wedding rings on. I had a lego one for my sone and art least each day gave you a toy.
Published 13 months ago by Anthony Dunphy


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A lovely calendar - if you can get it for a good price!, 9 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
I knew my four year old daughter would love the girly theme of this calendar, so I spent perhaps more than it was worth to buy it for her (as a previous years edition). That said, the items in it were lovely, and the carboard scenery, whilst not very durable, does make it into a complete play scene. Unlike some playmobil advent calendars I have bought in the past, this one also came ready built - which was a big time-saver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - will definitely be buying one next year, 20 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
I bought this for my 22 month old daughter as her big brother has the Lego advent calendar. Initially it seems a little pricey but when you look at the items which are behind the windows each day it actually works out good value for money and my daughter has loved building up the prince and princess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
lots of play value and can be added to. Expensive but did say that it was part of grandsons Christmas present, which was readily agreed with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
Bought this item for a very good price, under £10. Wouldn't buy this set for a usual price around £19 but half price it will bring a smile to my little girl at Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
My grandaughter thinks it is fantastic as she loves playmobil. This fits in well with her collection of Mobil people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
I got this to put away for this years advent calendar for my 6 year old. A lot better than a chocolate advent and I am sure she will enjoy playing with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
Brilliant product has tons of stuff in that is easy to put together and great fun to play with! I'm really pleased I bought it, really nothing I can fault!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loved this advent calender, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
My daughter loved this advent calender and is still playing with it now. Great value for money as you get loads of bits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
Both of my Children had one of these at Christmas and absolutely loved it!! Great value for money for any Playmobil fan!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 4yr old loved it, but instructions give the surprise element away. No christmas spirit., 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding (Toy)
POSITIVES
- 4yr old loved it.
- Good value (not 'great' value).
- Better than a chocolate calendar.
- Kids bounced out of bed each morning; so helped with school mornings.
- Cardboard Scenery was very creative/innovative.

DOWNSIDES...
- A pity there is no 'Christmas spirit' in this Advent Calendar.
- Kids worked out that each day's gift was in the order as they appear in the instructions, so they knew what would come out on which day.
- There's no way a 9 or 10yr old would even put the cardboard scenery together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 4165 Advent Calendar Princess Wedding
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews