Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality
Great quality vests a little bit Pricey but you get what you pay for and these do not dissappoint very handy to wear on cold days to give you a little extra body warmth
Published on 27 May 2012 by JDuro

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ordered Jockey vests, white collar received. VERY POOR
The quality of these vests is very very poor compered to jockey vests, the size is more like large not medium when I measure them against the Jockey vests I already have, I would not buy from this place again. At least some one might like to get them from the charity shop they are now in. I did not return them to the company that sent them as I am not prepared to pay...
Published 10 months ago by ronnie simm


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars jockey wins again, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
Good product. Fits perfectly and is longer than most other vests of today.
I would definitely recommend to would be purchasers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I like them, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
Fit very well and very cormfort,I do like them and also they don't shrink wen washed ,I'm very pleased with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
I have always bought from M&S in the past, but this is better value, which may explain why M&S are not doing so well these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
was brill at first but after a few washes it loses its elastic and the vest itse;f becomes really baggy and lose but that doesnt really bother me cause i go to the gym with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
I have worn these singlet vests in conjunction with Jockey briefs and find them comfortable and long wearing. Another big plus is that they don't shrink when washed unlike others I have tried. I don't think you would be disappointed with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jockey Underwear, 1 Sep 2013
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
have used jockey underwear for many years and have always been very satisfied. Will continue to buy and wear in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jockey Singlets (White), 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
I am always satisfied with 'Jockey' products. They are made of good quality material and, therefore, wash and wear well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality underwear, 10 April 2013
By 
T. Cheall (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
The quality of these garments was superb. The sizing was accurate.
They wash very well and maintain shape.
My husband was very pleased with this product and will be purchasing some more.
The seller dispatched this item very quickly and was very pleased with the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and fit, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
This was bought for someone else but I note the size was a good fit and the items were of good quality. Recommended buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Winter warmth, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Vest 3-Pack (Apparel)
Really good quality vests, my husband always rates Jockey underwear as best, especially the fit and material is the best of quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews