Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


64 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful
Since I got heavy into weightlifting, I've been taking the Cellucor brands. I've always been pleased with the results. My gains are great, my fatigue is minimal and my overall performance is peak. I recently switched gyms and one of my fellow weightlifters inspired me to add to my supplement mix. Boy am I glad I took his advice.

The driving force behind...
Published 13 months ago by Dan B

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I have never written a review on here before but always read them so thought I should help a brother out. So my motivation to buy this product was to try something new after using craze, no xplode etc. having read a lot of good reviews and with the price being right I decided to have a go. Firstly you cant fault this product for all the less important things like taste...
Published 8 months ago by T Gardner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

64 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful, 12 Jun 2013
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
Since I got heavy into weightlifting, I've been taking the Cellucor brands. I've always been pleased with the results. My gains are great, my fatigue is minimal and my overall performance is peak. I recently switched gyms and one of my fellow weightlifters inspired me to add to my supplement mix. Boy am I glad I took his advice.

The driving force behind Cellucor, and all NO Boosters, is an amino acid called L-Arginine. This is what really pumps the blood into the muscles and gives you that pumped feeling. I've been actually adding straight L-Arginine (Muscle Maxx Pro + FREE L-Arginine (Nitric Oxide Booster) 250 Grams) into the Cellucor and have taken things to whole another level. Adding the muscle max pro has definitely proved a good plan as well. My body hasn't developed any immunity to these supplements in the three months since I started this routine which is perfect because usually my body will adapt to whatever I'm taking pretty quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 29 Nov 2013
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
I have never written a review on here before but always read them so thought I should help a brother out. So my motivation to buy this product was to try something new after using craze, no xplode etc. having read a lot of good reviews and with the price being right I decided to have a go. Firstly you cant fault this product for all the less important things like taste and mixability but I was a little disappointed when using it in the gym.Yes you do get a tingly/itchy feeling about 10 mins after and a slight come up but for me that was as far as it goes. I mean I am only comparing this product to others I have used (love craze) which keep me pumped and focused for the entirety of my workout. This product has all the potential but just never quite makes it. Therefore won't be purchasing again. IMO if you have tried and tested other pre work outs like craze or no xplode you will be heavily disappointed so save you time effort and money and try something else

Tom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 6 Aug 2013
By 
M. Maktari - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
It gives me quite a lot of energy, i could go on training and doing more sets...
one thing u need to remember, is to drink lots of water, this product dehydrates u, and makes u
train well, and get hungry for more food!!
i love it, i would recommend it, i would buy it again after a little break!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Try a sample if this is your first time, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
Really works as intended and if you're lookin for a preworkout buy this one as it lasts a long time and really works. If you've never bought a preworkout. Before id suggest trying a sample or sampling a friends as it may not be for you. (It's essentially a tub of sugar and other stimulants which may seem unhealthy an unnatural)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
My son uses this before going to the gym , he was more than happy to receive a little pressie from his mother at his uni accommodation .... It was a pleasant surprise for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
I have tried a few pre workout drinks, c4 is def 1 of the best.
last far longer than any of the others ive tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful, 18 Mar 2013
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
fastest delivery i have ever got 22hrs

product its self is so good and ive tried jacked,1mr,no explode before
taste 9/10 bit too sweet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
By 
P. Bielecki (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
It gives me that extra boost to achieve and exceed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars More than dissapointed, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
Everything arrived on time, but the product was just a waste of money. After a week of regular usage and upping my servings each time, the promised effect was not there. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nothing special, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings (Personal Care)
Comapred to other products out there it isnt amazing. Gave a little kick on high doses but nothing major, I am not very sensitive to these though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cellucor C4 Extreme Fruit Punch 60 Servings
33.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews