Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Day
Bought this for my Mum, she loves it, she had heard it elsewhere and fancied it. now she's got it and loves it.
Published on 4 Jun 2011 by Spike

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars is it really a perfect day?
it may have been a perfect day, but was it such a perfect album ?

many people say you cant beat originals, this album proves right. this album is full of covers which are not very good in my opinion
Published on 14 May 2011 by thesmiffy1234


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars is it really a perfect day?, 14 May 2011
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
it may have been a perfect day, but was it such a perfect album ?

many people say you cant beat originals, this album proves right. this album is full of covers which are not very good in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Day, 4 Jun 2011
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
Bought this for my Mum, she loves it, she had heard it elsewhere and fancied it. now she's got it and loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect day - perfect collection, 13 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
Great value double CD with some of the most iconic tracks. Unusual to find a collection where every track is a gem, but this isn't far off the mark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for car journeys, 10 May 2011
By 
C. Hall (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
Have found this album perfect for listening to on car journeys. Haven't found a track we dislike yet. Great mix of old and new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Day, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
Bought for the title song but all of the other tracks are excellent. Buy it if you want a set of music to relax.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cd-Perfect Day, 19 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
This is quite a pleasant cd with relaxing music which I enjoy in my car. Suitable I think for most tastes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect day, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
great disc at bargain price bought this for some one to thank them for
a " perfect day ", ironically followed by Lou Reed's passing which made it
all the more poignant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous music, 2 Nov 2013
By 
LadyB (West Sussex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
This is a wonderful collection of songs, well put together. CD is spoilt by the large barcode sticker right across the front of the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Feel good factor, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Day (MP3 Download)
The majority of tracks are by "known" artists who are able to express co-hearance to both words and music.
Most tracks are enjoyable and relaxing to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not very uplifting!!, 5 July 2011
This review is from: Perfect Day (Audio CD)
Bought this Cd for a friend of mine who was feeling down and as this CD is titled uplifting songs I thought it may cheer him up!??? Every single track on this Cd is a tear jerker.....not uplifting in any way..
lovely CD just very inappropriately named!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Perfect Day
Perfect Day by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews