Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2011
Massive R&B cd, is very good, provided me with lots of headaches where the kids have played it loud and non stop.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2011
it must be best rnb one so far some wicked tracks on both albums and worth the price if ur into rnb
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
i liked this item because it had all the songs i havent heard for ages and ill be back for more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2011
It's the best one yet! Some amazing tracks there, such as Down on me by Jeremih feat 50 cent, You be killin em by Fabolous and Right above it by Lil Wayne feat Drake. Also Kanye West, Nicki Minaj and Lupe Fiasco.... All so very good! Just go and buy it asap!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Bought this for my grandson who is a big Red and Black Fan even though he's only 11 yrs of age. Speedy delivery and very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I am pleased with my album,my daughter likes the songs on it as well,we sing along with most of the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
as all essential RB cds i am a huge fan.Great car music (or when I am cleaning). I love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Gd ejoy listen to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Great Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)