Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
These headphones are great! Its Got a good amount of bass and the mic comes handy too! But 1 small problem, it lets all the sound out... So if your on the Bus or Anything People Probably will hear what your listening to. But Great Headphones!
Published on 30 Mar 2012 by LsvL

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Easily Breakable
I was really pleased with look, fit and sound quality from headphones.

Really annoyed that, like below reviewer, the headband snapped in the middle after 3 weeks. For this reason I wouldn't buy again.
Published on 13 July 2011 by Aimbo84


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 30 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Lowrider On-Ear Audio Headphones with Mic - Black (Electronics)
These headphones are great! Its Got a good amount of bass and the mic comes handy too! But 1 small problem, it lets all the sound out... So if your on the Bus or Anything People Probably will hear what your listening to. But Great Headphones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelleny product, 7 Feb 2012
This review is from: Skullcandy Lowrider On-Ear Audio Headphones with Mic - Black (Electronics)
I bought these for my son, delivered within a week and my son loves them. The sound quality is good, meaning they are good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skullcandy headphones, 28 Oct 2011
bought these for my son as a present for doing so well at school and he loved them, also a bonus that he uses them when on his laptop so i don`t have to lisen to his music, bonus, would highly recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 4 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Lowrider On-Ear Audio Headphones with Mic - Black (Electronics)
this is the second pair of these we have brought.
Great price for a great product,
Comfy on small people heads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Headphones, 3 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good headphones they look stylish and sound quality is brilliant. I had some doubts from the reviews I read but I'm glad I bought it in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Easily Breakable, 13 July 2011
I was really pleased with look, fit and sound quality from headphones.

Really annoyed that, like below reviewer, the headband snapped in the middle after 3 weeks. For this reason I wouldn't buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great earphones, 4 Mar 2013
This review is from: Skullcandy Lowrider On-Ear Audio Headphones with Mic - Black (Electronics)
These are the 3 pair I have bought ( different coulors ) i origanaly bought them for my son ,then i tried them out and they are great quality for the price , and even better than some earphones that cost over 70 pounds . Great sound quality and the ones I bought 2 years ago are still great as they are tough and durable and do not break easy , very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and sound., 25 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Lowrider On-Ear Audio Headphones with Mic - Black (Electronics)
Bought for a teenage relative, she is seldom seen without these 'phones "glued" to her ears.
She says the sound quality is superb and, to the person stood alongside, they are inaudible. So the earpads work well,
both ways !.
If you are looking for a set of quality earphones, these are the ones.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad in every way, 1 Sep 2011
By 
Please do not buy Skullcandy lowriders, i had read the review and thought most would be over exaggerated but they really are cheaply made.

They feel like they would snap in a strong breeze, and the sound IMO is awful.

Mine have not yet broken but i no longer use them as the sound is so bad, i like guitar orientated music and these headphones are not suitable for this kind of music (rock/punk)

I am amazed trading standards don't pull these as they are of such poor build quality - shocking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 20 Aug 2011
Sound quality is fine. They look quite solid, they are not, the plastic head strap breaks very easily with normal use, rendering them completely useless. They look great but what is the point if they have a clear design flaw, as detailed by many disatisfied customers on here. Avoid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews