Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great!!
The first words that came out of my mouth when I tried them on this afternoon were: I'm in love. As soon as you put them on you will immediately feel how comfortable these headphones are. They look great and feel great, they are stylish yet simple. Your ears will never feel this good again. When I hit "play" and the music came through, it was sound heaven.

I...
Published on 5 Oct. 2011 by Phoebz

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good quality sound, poor longevity
I got these and was very happy with the sound quality for the price, and they look nice. However after pretty much exactly a month they have stopped working, and also they can be uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time. I would recommend looking elsewhere!
Published 21 months ago by codestar30


‹ Previous | 1 2 320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only one earphone working, 3 Oct. 2013
By 
TGRS (manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Green/Black (Electronics)
Disappointed in this product. Only had them for 3 months and one side doesn't work anymore! not been banged or dropped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely green headphones, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Green/Black (Electronics)
I picked these for my sister to buy my son for his birthday as he wanted headphones and his favourite colour is green excellent price and delivery right on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, stylish. Get more than you pay for., 20 April 2012
By 
Christopher J. Hull (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Green/Black (Electronics)
Lets get it over with. These aren't the best headphones around. However, with the current price at £15, that's a bargain. I got these last week, and they were £25 then, and I don't feel I've been ripped off. They're really good headphones when considering the price. Scrap that, forget the price, they're good headphones full stop. Only complaints are a bit of sound leaking out when you have them full volume, so if you're planning on listening to Justin Beiber on the tube, one, you should be ashamed, and two, people won't appreaciate being able to hear your music. I've found limiting the volume to just below full volume allows no song leaking and you still can't hear anything other than music anyway. They look great, I've had compliments about just the tangle-free wire over the past week! They've got style, they pack a punch and they're dirt cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my sister's birthday and she loved it the product is great value for money sound ..., 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my sister's birthday and she loved it the product is great value for money sound is good quality and for the price is amazing. Similar products have been more expensive and quality of sound been poor. This is an excellent product and I would recommend if looking at similar more expensive ones save your money and get this cheaper one but better quality both product and sound. thanks for a great gift. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Bass response, 20 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Incredible bargain from Amazon when HMV were selling them for £24.99. I bought them for my teenage daughter who wanted them really because they look cool but she was amazed how well they handled the really low bass frequencies delivering a really "phat" sound (she told me to write that). Buy them if you hate "tinny" sounds you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars the sound was good but the wiring is poor and flat- after a ..., 3 Sept. 2014
By 
Celisane (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Green/Black (Electronics)
These didn't last for long, the sound was good but the wiring is poor and flat- after a while it started working only on one side, occasionally on both and then only on one for good... I would only recommend it for someone who takes extra care of his stuff, definitely not for a pre teen or teenager!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Won't buy them again, 24 May 2014
Brought these just after Christmas, and have worked until now. Sound quality was never particularly good, and have only last for 5 months, you can still get sound out of them its just you have to spend a while fiddling, and then holding them in that exact place. Not to annoyed, but headphones of equivelent quality can be brought for 10 pounds cheaper e.g: the Sony MDRZX100W which are just as good. Won't be buying this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snazzy, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Green/Black (Electronics)
Nice and bright. Fit well, adjustable, comfortable to wear. Sound quality good. Nice long wire. Ideal for a teenager. Arrived as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAntastic purchase !!, 1 April 2014
By 
A. Cooney - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Green/Black (Electronics)
Great sound and look really good. My son loves them. Cannot hear anything from him when he wears them. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Uprock headphones, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Green/Black (Electronics)
Again - mygrandson is very satisfied with this part of his Christmas present and he certainly uses these headphones as often as he is allowed! I was pleased with the speed of delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Green/Black
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews