Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
Great price, great watch. I loved the colour on screen and was very pleased when it arrived. I've had lots of positive comments on the watch - can't believe what a bargain price it was.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Good watch. Very light,good fitting and simple but rich in its design. It's recommended to anyone whose got an eye for beauty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Quick delivery and a real fine watch for the money I paid for it -I really cannot fault it. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
So love this watch and even looks expensive than its price, lucky I bought this when it was on sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
it is LOVELY just right able to see very clearly the time looks ever so good on the wrist v pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
It was a different option for me, cheap price and the colour is beautiful. It is a little bit big for me because my wrist is small.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
A really smart/inexpensive dress watch that my wife loves. Deep colour and quality strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I bought it for my mum. It has perfect quality and you are not afraid if it fall apart soon!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
What you see is what you get, lovely looking and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
The battery was not working. Very bad for a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)