Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2014
I have always felt that there were inexpensive watches out there that could pass for much more expensive ones unless you examined one in your hands noting the brand. I feel this one is one such a model meaning you get a good looking watch that you could wear with formal attire or a casual outfit and still look good. Expensive watches have their place, but for lesser mortals this won`t mark you out as a cheapskate.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Great Watch and very good price.This watch looks like it is a very expensive and good value for money.A very good buy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Very nice watch for this price. 36£ inkl. delivery to Denmark.
It's both a dark purple and dark blue dial. It depends on the light wich color it shows.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Looks classy, smart and cost more that paid,
Lovely blue face so charming.
Its a birtday present, but not for a week, bet they will just love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
i am very pleased with my new watch it looks and feels great i would recommend this watch to my friends.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
For it's price, this watch is outstanding and quality made. The design is sleek and the blue tint is handsome. Happy customer, the only gripe I have with the watch is the size it came in, much too big for my wrist and in general but nothing a watch smith can't amend. Speedy delivery time.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Love;y watch, bright face and very clear, adjustable and good quality
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Very nice watch. Looks smart to wear casually and the watch face has a lovely colour to it that changes slightly in appearance with different light levels.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Exactly as shown on website. Very much satisfied by the service. Thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Watch arrived within 2 days excellent service!!!! Looks more expensive than the actual cost of £26. Keeps v good time and the blue face is spot on and stylish. Very pleased with the watch and the service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)