Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2011
This product was received earlier than forecast and it was first class quality. It had been purchased by us as a birthday gift and the young man that received it was of the same opinion regarding the quality of the product.Embossed Celtic Bands 1pt Pewter Tankard
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Good quality and looks good, bought as a 21st birthday present and looks more expensive than it is, was very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The products were sent out quick and arrived in time for my wedding.
The Tankards were perfect and everybody just liked them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Really pleased with this tankard. I bought on line because I couldn't find one that I liked in the local jewellers. I was rather worried because you really need to feel a tankards to see its quality. However , I am delighted with it, as no doubt the person that I bought it for, will be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Ordered two trying desperately to return one as it is badly marked. Second tankard is very nice but be careful as after sales service does not seem to exist with 1StopGiftShop Paid for two but can only give one as a gift. They have my money and I have a badly marked Tankard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Lovely, my son in law fell in love with this tankard and absolutely no one is allowed to touch it. The only downsize is that although it does hold a pint, it is a very tight squeeze. To make it perfect you need nose room..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I bought my fella this for a birthday gift and he was very impressed with it, we love the Celtic scroll around it. High quality and ideal as a gift. Would recommend defo .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Bought it for a 21st birthday present and everyone was very impressed and loved it. Ideal present as it is useful and will be kept for a long time to remember 21st.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
I got this for my partner as a birthday present and he was delighted with it. It is now his permanent drinking tankard! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Very pleased with product and delivery. This item was a gift and the person I gave it too was very impressed with this as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)