Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RAINBOW NUMBERS
Very pleased with these self-adhesive wheelie bin numbers - peel-off backs peeled off easily. A bit of care needed to make sure that I stuck them down straight, but otherwise very colourful and distinctive. Won't hesitate to purchase more if needed.
Published on 20 Feb. 2012 by shopaholic

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ok but not great
For this price I expected 2 n maybe bigger, you only get 1 sticker and its about 17 cm long so im a bit disappointed, you can get these a lot cheaper.
Published on 23 May 2013 by anonymous


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wheelie bin Rainbow 2, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is ideal for ensuring that your neighbour does not take your wheelie bin after emptying. It sticks very well to the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am extremely pleased with these Wheelie Bin Numbers. I already have some on my Wheelie Bins and they have remained intact, throughout the Winter without coming off or peeling in any way. They are very clear and of a good quality. This Order was for additional Numbers to place on my plastic waste containers as I was so impressed with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rainbow Wheelie bin Stickers, 8 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wheelie Bin Numbers Rainbow Stickers for House number, Sulo Bin or Rubbish bins (Apparel)
OK, they arrived promptly and were sensibly packaged.
We had looked at the pictures on Amazon to see how our number would alter the picture overall. These were fine!

Followed the instructions, no problems and bins now come back to us!

Happy to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stuck up, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Numbers stick to bins easily and I even put one on my back door it looks very smart, my neighbour saw our numbers and they wanted some as well. They are just the right size even for the food waste recycle box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and Colourful, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it's designed to do, easy to apply as you just simply tear and stick the number unto where you are putting it. Delivery was very prompt. No issues here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eye Catching, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Packaging appropriate, Robust on removing backing.
Fast and efficient service.
No problems affixing to bin.
Would recommend as easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Numbers!, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are what they are. They're stuck on the wheelie bins and even with all the rain, they're still firmly in place. Can't really ask for anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ok but not great, 23 May 2013
This review is from: Wheelie Bin Numbers Rainbow Stickers for House number, Sulo Bin or Rubbish bins (Apparel)
For this price I expected 2 n maybe bigger, you only get 1 sticker and its about 17 cm long so im a bit disappointed, you can get these a lot cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good and clearly visible. Nice looking.
I put it on all my wheely bins.
Much better way compare to putting number with white paint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bin numbers, 6 July 2013
By 
J. Mclaverty (Solihull, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a well priced and good quality. Adhered to bin very effectively, and look attractive.
Would recommend without reservation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews