Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RAINBOW NUMBERS
Very pleased with these self-adhesive wheelie bin numbers - peel-off backs peeled off easily. A bit of care needed to make sure that I stuck them down straight, but otherwise very colourful and distinctive. Won't hesitate to purchase more if needed.
Published on 20 Feb. 2012 by shopaholic

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wheelie bin number
It does what it is supposed to do. It needs carefully handling once the backing is off and you want it to stick flat and in position.
Published 10 months ago by TillotHT


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wheelie bin Rainbow 2, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is ideal for ensuring that your neighbour does not take your wheelie bin after emptying. It sticks very well to the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am extremely pleased with these Wheelie Bin Numbers. I already have some on my Wheelie Bins and they have remained intact, throughout the Winter without coming off or peeling in any way. They are very clear and of a good quality. This Order was for additional Numbers to place on my plastic waste containers as I was so impressed with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wheelie bin numbers, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can you say about them just that they do the job they are suppose to they are lovely and colourful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eye Catching, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Packaging appropriate, Robust on removing backing.
Fast and efficient service.
No problems affixing to bin.
Would recommend as easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good size wheelie bin numbers, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the right size to make my wheelie bin easily visible for collection. No problem affixing them and delivery was very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wheelie bin number, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wheelie bin numbers Rainbow 0
It does what it is supposed to do. It needs carefully handling once the backing is off and you want it to stick flat and in position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rainbow number sticker, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sticker has great colours and stands out from other bin stickers. Quick delivery and fair price for this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bright and effective!, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK, does what it should. With the bright colours it certainly cheers everyone up on a dreary day seen on one's wheelie bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monogram numbers, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
Mrs. Susanne Willshaw "mitzymu" (shetland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very bright , nobody will mistake our bins now, easy to fix ,adhesivevery strong just what was needed well done !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wheelie bin Nos., 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these numbers to go with the bins. They look great, better than some that I've seen! Not too bright but stand out well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews