Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Little Table
Table is ideal for camping. It's very lightweight, folds flat, is sturdy enough and just the right height for 2 adults 2 children to sit at. For this price it's an excellent little table and I'd recommend it.
Published 12 months ago by kjv

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Table is very useful and it is exactly what I wanted but it ...
Table is very useful and it is exactly what I wanted but it does not fold up very well and was damaged when it arrived. It's too much for a nuisance having to pack it up to send it back so I will keep it.
Published 12 days ago by MARGARET DUNCAN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Little Table, 3 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
Table is ideal for camping. It's very lightweight, folds flat, is sturdy enough and just the right height for 2 adults 2 children to sit at. For this price it's an excellent little table and I'd recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Outdoor picnic table., 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
I was looking for a sturdy and robust picnic table for camping and days out. This table is perfect and I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
I bought this to use around the house, mainly in my darkroom/bathroom, it packs perfectly and takes almost no space in the storage room. it is light weight but sturdy, with an easy to clean table top.
it is a bit wobbly so I added some rubber pads on the legs to adjust for that.
otherwise a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light Folding table serves good purpose., 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
Sturdy. light, comfortable proportions with handle for carrying. Useful neutral colours too.
(above features are a big improvement from an old model).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vango table, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
Nice sturdy table bought for camping and at home - easy to unfold - arrived well packed and quickly - happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars folding table, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
A serviceable table, not very stable but it is a folding table after all. It certainly meets our needs as a light table to take in the camper van for sunny days eating outside. Fine for 2 people but would be a bit squashed for any more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
Charles M. Mclean "malc fwd" (Fleetwood Lancashire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
It's exactly what we wanted. Right height, size and lightweight folding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The table is perfect for doing jigsaws or having dinner on, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
The table is perfect for doing jigsaws or having dinner on. Living in a bungalow with nowhere for a table, its so useful and easy to put away. Its not just for camping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Table for 2, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
Good value for quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it and great for sewing machine pop up table ..., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vango Rowan Table 80cm Folding Camping Table - Silver (Sports)
Bought this for simple extra options around the house and patio. Love it and great for sewing machine pop up table too.
Just ordered another for my daughter as I know she can use it as extra help at BBQ times and many for other uses too.
Great quality in looks, strong frame, doesn't wobble and easy to carry. A must have for every home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews