Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun
I bought this for my 18 month old son who loves building with Mega Bloks, I previously had a couple of small bags which fit inside the tub.
Published on 14 Feb. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, missing parts
My tub was missing all the blue single bricks, though yellow substituted this isn't very helpful when trying to follow a colour-coded instruction sheet! Amazon were great and very quickly sent a replacement - but the same problem. Very disappointed and left trying to find something else with only a few days left before Christmas!
Published 16 months ago by nanabell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
I bought this for my 18 month old son who loves building with Mega Bloks, I previously had a couple of small bags which fit inside the tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
Great product my little girl loves it even though she won't build anything yet but it's the animals that she plays with the most at the moment and tells me what noises they make.Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
My girls love this. All yhe other sets I own can go into the box too, alot less supplied with this box than you are lead to believe but that is common practice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
I was a little skeptical about ordering this for my 1 year old after reading some if the reviews, but I ordered when it was on offer and am really pleased. It arrived quickly and all of the correctly coloured blocs to make the farm were provided no problem.

She loves delving into the box (which is pretty big!) and pulling out the blocs. Good value item which she will grow into as she learns to build with the blocs.

We did buy an extra bag of blocs as those provided don't really fill the tub. Only slight downside is that the lid isn't that stable when building on top and the blocs do tend to come off easily, but don't think that this is a major problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great storage, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
Bought for boy just under 2. Great for storing all his Mega Bloks that he had already as well as the new ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Christmas present., 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
I love the box. It's easy to store all the mega blocks being given at Christmas. Also my son loves playing with the duplo he seems to enjoy more playing with the mega blocks. Easy grip for a small child and lots of blocks in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab item, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
I got this when it was on offer. Its a christmas present and its mega bloks ao Im sure my kiddies will love it. The tub is fab as it can store other mega bloks aswell. LOVE this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All round pretty good but could be better., 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
Nice set of Megabloks with plenty of pieces. Not sure what is going on with the lid though as it is useless for building on which is a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
Love this product! My 18 months old baby plays with them daily, and box is roomy enough to fit our other building block sets in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Buildable Toy Chest Farm Tub (Colors May Vary) (Toy)
They are big and steady, suitable for small kids thtat want to build their first buildings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews