Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best 18 songs on ONE CD; instead of 25 on two.
This is
SIMPLY RED: THE GREATEST HITS, single CD; not to be confused with
SIMPLY RED 25: - GREATEST HITS, double CD.

I have the single in my car as Volvos only have SINGLE CD-players.

The 2 CD version is in my HOUSE. It has the following, additional, seven
songs:
1.)=======> HOME
2.)======> GO NOW
3.)=====>...
Published 14 months ago by THE 'Older Than Dirt' Time Tra...

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Case was scratched/damaged and looked like it has been kicked around the warehouse
Case was scratched/damaged and looked like it has been kicked around the warehouse. Was brought for a present very embarrassing gifting a present in the poor condition the case was in.
Published 6 months ago by v


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best 18 songs on ONE CD; instead of 25 on two., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is
SIMPLY RED: THE GREATEST HITS, single CD; not to be confused with
SIMPLY RED 25: - GREATEST HITS, double CD.

I have the single in my car as Volvos only have SINGLE CD-players.

The 2 CD version is in my HOUSE. It has the following, additional, seven
songs:
1.)=======> HOME
2.)======> GO NOW
3.)=====> NIGHT NURSE
4.)====> YOU'VE GOT IT
5.)===> THE AIR THAT I BREATHE
6.)==> AIN'T THAT A LOT OF LOVE?
7.)=> EV'RY TIME WE SAY GOOD-BYE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great CD, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
A very good CD I would recommend this it has a good selection of simply red hits easy listening for at home or in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exceptional album well worth the money, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Mick Hucknall has an amazing voice, this album has his greatest hits all of which I remember well.

My favourites are Stars and Holding Back the Years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply.....Red, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Does exactly what it says on the tin.....great CD, Mick Hucknall has a voice unmatched by any in the business, unique yet subtle then BAM.....powerfull too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album., 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Most of the songs on this album take me back to my childhood. Happy times.
Feels good to listen to this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
arrived very quickly and i am very pleased with the cd.well worth the money.i will be buying more in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Red - Simply Great!!, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Great CD. All original songs on this album that you could ever want at a price everyone can afford. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars david 1947, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
As expected a classic album by, in our opinion one, of the GREATS of British music in the last 20 years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 29 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Bought this to put on my I pod and very pleased with it. It's got all the hits and I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Red, 8 July 2014
By 
Ms. C. Walsh "book worm" (belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
One of the best bands ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Greatest Hits
The Greatest Hits by Simply Red (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews