Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best 18 songs on ONE CD; instead of 25 on two., 20 April 2014
By 
"T=H=E --- 'Older Than Dirt' --- Time Tra... (A "Yank" in Germany doing reviews in Britain and America.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is
SIMPLY RED: THE GREATEST HITS, single CD; not to be confused with
SIMPLY RED 25: - GREATEST HITS, double CD.

I have the single in my car as Volvos only have SINGLE CD-players.

The 2 CD version is in my HOUSE. It has the following, additional, seven
songs:
1.)=======> HOME
2.)======> GO NOW
3.)=====> NIGHT NURSE
4.)====> YOU'VE GOT IT
5.)===> THE AIR THAT I BREATHE
6.)==> AIN'T THAT A LOT OF LOVE?
7.)=> EV'RY TIME WE SAY GOOD-BYE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
arrived very quickly and i am very pleased with the cd.well worth the money.i will be buying more in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Bought this to put on my I pod and very pleased with it. It's got all the hits and I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great CD, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
A very good CD I would recommend this it has a good selection of simply red hits easy listening for at home or in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album., 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Most of the songs on this album take me back to my childhood. Happy times.
Feels good to listen to this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars david 1947, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
As expected a classic album by, in our opinion one, of the GREATS of British music in the last 20 years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply.....Red, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Does exactly what it says on the tin.....great CD, Mick Hucknall has a voice unmatched by any in the business, unique yet subtle then BAM.....powerfull too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Red - Simply Great!!, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Great CD. All original songs on this album that you could ever want at a price everyone can afford. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I like music of different species, especially if it is associated with memories. and here I find everything I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY RED SIMPLY BRILLIANT, 5 Dec 2013
By 
R. Reeves "roysie" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is Mick the manc fan at his best his music is a better choice than his football team
excellent cd excellent songs

YNWA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Greatest Hits
The Greatest Hits by Simply Red (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews