Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars17
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2011
Nice, cheery album with loads of great current artists (Bruno Mars, Adele, Plan B, Eliza Doolittle, Cee Lo etc). Recommended. No brainer and at a brilliant price!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2011
While this is a good album, I was disappointed to find that the track listing on the box, and on Amazon, was incorrect. One of the main songs I bought this album for was 'Stay' by Shakespear's Sister. In actual fact, the song is 'You're History'. Still by Shakespear's Sister, but quite disappointing since it isn't at all what I expected. If possible, the tracklisting should be corrected so that people know what they're getting.
22 comments|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
i bought this c.d. for my sister.it is a good varied compilation.it is " easy listening" good background music.value for money.well its a c.d. what more can i say
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I already have this,but wanted it for friends present she sent me message saying she loved it and it had great songs on.very happy person with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
The 2 cd set has some good tracks & for a change with a compilation I found myself not flicking through all tracks as much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Love complilations but this wasn't as good as I thought it would be but for the price I couldn't complain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
i brought this cd for my son and he loves it ,its got up to date music on it, brillant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I listen to this all the time and love all the songs on it, the price is a bargain !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Good but not brilliant. Very good service though and really good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2011
I saw this cd & thought it would be good, I was right. It has been played several times already by both me & my partner & we both really enjoy the choice of tracks.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)