Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisngly good for the price
Recieved these and put them to use the same day. The are a very nice fit, very snug, it does the job very well and certainly ventilates you adequately while exercising, i run 8 or so miles a day to give you a rough idea). With this top, you get neither too hot nor too cold. The item looks to be well made and i'm sure it will hold up after several months useage. I was a...
Published on 4 July 2011 by LondonMan88

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Sound.
Published 5 months ago by MR PAUL M O'DONNELL


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisngly good for the price, 4 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recieved these and put them to use the same day. The are a very nice fit, very snug, it does the job very well and certainly ventilates you adequately while exercising, i run 8 or so miles a day to give you a rough idea). With this top, you get neither too hot nor too cold. The item looks to be well made and i'm sure it will hold up after several months useage. I was a bit wary of buying this top from a brand i am not too familiar with ( i usually buy nike or reebok) but i thought it worth a shot, i have since ordered 2 more of these tops along with a running jacket of the same brand, if they are all of high quality, I may consider buying more from this brand in the future.

So far so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Loose Fitting, 20 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile Black PALERMO short Sleeve running top (Apparel)
Don't get me wrong this is a excellent shirt but if you like a loose fit get the next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value running top!, 6 Nov 2011
By 
J. H. J. Webb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this and was pleased with quality for the price, compared with other named brands. Using it for running at the gym and used it recently for the Great South Run. I will be buying another one soon to replace other gym tops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Running Top, 24 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top is a good top which is well made. I think the sizing is a little small, I suffered a bit of chafing which I've never had on previous tops. I would buy another but would get a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband really likes these tops and fit perfect. I would deffo buy again also good quality material and dry fit which he does prefer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second one I've bought (in case one still in the wash). Fitted almost perfectly, for me, they're a little tight across the shoulders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Aug 2013
By 
B. Stoof "BRST" (netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thin and strong material. and lets air go trough and doesent stick to your body when sweating.i would recomend it highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good running top, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile Black PALERMO short Sleeve running top (Apparel)
I find this running top good for in colder weather. The material feels slightly thicker than my other tops. The neck seems a bit wider on me. Very comfortable to wear for lots of miles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a bargain!, 14 Sep 2012
By 
Mr. S. M. Hodgkins "MAXwillgetyou" (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile Black PALERMO short Sleeve running top (Apparel)
I bought a couple of these 9 months ago. They feel good to wear, keep you comfortable in hot and cold environments, wick well and last for at least, well, 9 months. Due to the nature of running, these garments are worn and washed regularly, they are the only 2 tops I use at this time so have coped really well considering the hammering they get and will clearly keep going for some time. They are a snug fit, which luckily I prefer, but if you like baggy, then go a size up like others have suggested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Mar 2012
Very good value for money, have not washed yet but first impressions very good, will order another. Possibly cut a little small if you like your stuff baggy but still fits fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews