Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job
Boots are great. Just as described, they fit well and look pretty good too. Have not tested them out in the cold weather yet, but they are definately suitable for the outdoor horticulture work I'm involved in which means they must protect my toes and keep out the wet!
Published on 15 July 2012 by jomilan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great boots but watch the size!
These are sturdy, well built boots and also look great too. However be warned I am a size 8 which I ordered and they were at least a size too big, probably two sizes too big! A second class return through the post office just cost me £8 so I'd of been better off buying them from town. You've been warned!
Published 19 months ago by nick


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Boots are great. Just as described, they fit well and look pretty good too. Have not tested them out in the cold weather yet, but they are definately suitable for the outdoor horticulture work I'm involved in which means they must protect my toes and keep out the wet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
used these for work every day for the past half a year, still all in shape. holding out well great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and Cheap, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice feel Nice Fit. Smell Nice - Proper leather.Quick delivery. Well cushioned. Not too heavy. Like cats or Timers, only 1/3rd the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Safety boots, 16 Jun 2014
Fit very well. Needed a pair of safety boots for one of the women in work. They look good, feel good, I would purchase these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my son, they arrived on time and for a pair of working boots that appear to be good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value boot, 20 Oct 2014
By 
KF SAUNDERS (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I chose this boot because I needed a pair of protective work boots but I only use them once or twice a week.
These fitted the bill and were reasonably priced.
The first few times of wearing they were a little uncomfortable around the toes but have since 'broken in'.
Not sure how well they would stand up to everyday wear and hard use but for what I need they are OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good.., 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boots I ordered are exactly as I expected, they may be a tiny bit too big but that's easily fixed with wearing thick socks which I need to wear for working anyway. The size below would be too small, so they are great for the purpose. They come with the correct information and are very comfortable.

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars value, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price these are a very good work boot, well worth the money and would purchase again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected., 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time in excellent condition seem to be hard wearing so far but only time will tell how long they'll last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great boots but watch the size!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are sturdy, well built boots and also look great too. However be warned I am a size 8 which I ordered and they were at least a size too big, probably two sizes too big! A second class return through the post office just cost me £8 so I'd of been better off buying them from town. You've been warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unisex FS7 Steel Toe Cap Boot in Honey
£27.19 - £45.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews