Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2011
Bought this watch as a Christmas present for my 13 yr old niece. She opened it on Christmas day and it did not work. It looked great but appeared to be of very poor quality as we could not even move the dial to set the time!!! You would think a reputable company such as amazon would test these products first before unleashing them onto their customers????? Very disappointing!!!!!!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2012
Unfortunately this watch was stolen out of my luggage before the owner got to see it or wear it. What a shame as she would have loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
My friend just loved it. She had been looking for a larger faced watch with red strap for ages and could never find one she liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
I was very happy with this deal, I recomend to anyone that need to do good purchase and enjoy of nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
Looks quite good as in the pic, love the price tag on it, my little cousin is going to love this watch...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
This watch has a very clear face. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
not good sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)