Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2012
Leap Frog - Maths Adventure to the Moon [DVD]

I bought this for 2 children aged 4 and 5 years. I did not think it was captivating enough and I thought it was rather basic. The children did not want to watch it again unlike the other leapfrog DVDs that they also acquired. I think this is perhaps better for a 2 year old.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I bought this DVD for my 4 and 6 year old little boys to get them more interested in basic maths and it does the job perfectly. They learn while enjoying the story and characters, highly recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
My daughter really enjoyed this DVD, the songs were catchy and fun and made it really enjoyable to watch. Lots of interaction too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
my two year old, loved it, i played it everyday. now he is three and he can count to 2o and knows his shapes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
My child really likes this DVD. It teaches both pattern matching and counting. The space theme is a plus! Another great DVD from Leapfrog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Really good dvd, although the other leapfrog DVD "learn numbers and shapes" is much longer and better value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Fabulous!!!! My 3yr old loves it. Very educational
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Did not work on uk dvd player or blue ray player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
It is a good investment for your kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
The produce was as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse