Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
Once again, my Kindle came to my rescue. I needed a plain baby cardigan pattern so that I could add stripes etc. or use the new variegated yarns with and this is just what I was looking for. I really do love my Kindle and the speed in which I could download this pattern and start knitting straight away was just fantasic. For any 'crafty' person who hasn't tried using a downloaded pattern all I can say is try it. I have found patterns to download onto my Kindle that I could never find anywhere else.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
If I had bought this pattern as the original pattern in paper form where I could see the stitches more clearly and in colour my star rating would be 4 at least. However, I downloaded this pattern to my kindle as an e book and seeing it in black and white and not the usual pattern "speak" it was disappointing. Perhaps downloading on to my tablet in colour would be good but not sure it would transcribe.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
A lovely simple pattern would be perfect for a beginner . The seller posted promptly and I would certainly have no hesitation of dealing with them againTHANK YOU
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This pattern is just what I wanted not to hard and clear easy to understand instructions , at the touch of a button no need to leave the house
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Easy to follow pattern, have made 4 cardigans using different stitch methods so also easy to alter basic stocking stitch to other stitches
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
very simple to follow, I was also able to add some of my own ideas to the patten and it still came out to size. would recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Excellent way to knit and save planet. A very green way to knit and saves space in the house too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Just the ticket for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Nice and easy pattern to knit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Nice easy pattern love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)