Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Power
Great power
It is'all it said it was
Power there on the button goes on forever
Great price and good delivery time
Published on 29 Jun 2011 by Mr. Gary J. Slater

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but low power
On testing this battery clearly holds less charge than the official battery - I would guess about half as much. This still makes it a far better choice to buy because the official battery costs a shocking £50. Buy a few of these instead and you will have a camera that lasts far longer for less cost.
Given the vast capacity of camera memory cards you are going to be...
Published on 23 Sep 2011 by mtp


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic lumix TZ20 battery, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
Ordered two of these, much cheaper than Panasonic's OEM replacements and they perform just as well. Hold their charge well when used as a spare. I had a fully charged one in my case for a month and it lost none of its charge. During use it matches the OEM battery for longevity and actually lasts a little longer. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix, 6 May 2012
This review is from: Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
Excellent delivery time by the supplier.
The battery may not last as long as the Panasonic branded one but when used purely as a back up it is more than adequate. Considering the 150 minute charging time for the original battery this is an adequate stand in. It does show the battery charge level on the screen just like the original. Recommended purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The proof of the pudding, 15 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
Given that these are spare batteries for a point-and-shoot camera, there has been little chance to put them both through their paces yet, but all is well with at least one of them - very well. The other will very soon be put to work and soon we will know just how stunning their performance is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly, 12 Sep 2011
By 
Brian Hyland (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
Arrived by post in just a few days, and seems to be an exact copy of the original, so as to have a spare - this camera is good but hasn't such a good battery life in terms of operating time hence the need for a spare one. Charged and has worked OK for some time now. Cheap and good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works fine, 2 Aug 2011
By 
Barbara G. Jones "BGJ" (Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
I was a little unsure about buying a battery about a third of the Panasonic price but it appears to work fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Replacement battery for TZ20, 22 Aug 2011
This review is from: Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
THIS BATTERY WILL NOT WORK IF THE TZ20 HAS FIRMWAREv1.1 (NO 3rd PARTY BATTERY WILL AT MOMENT SO I WAS IMFORMED BY PANASONIC) HAD TO SEND BACK FOR REFUND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Only used once so far, 22 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
This is part of a future present, so apart of checking that it works it has not been used in anger. It arrived when expected and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not yet used, 20 Feb 2013
By 
S. E. Seward (south coast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero Replacement Battery Pack for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
Difficult to write a review as I have not yet used it.
It arrived a few days ago - earlier than expected - I have charged it and thats as far as it goes.
Bought as a spare, so will save judgement till I return from holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews