Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2012
Blumax Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ18 DMC-TZ20 Battery (UPDATED CHIPSET)The battery has performed excellently for the past few months and carrying a reliable spare means thst I don't get caught short when taking my many photos (3500) during my daily walks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This item is performing as expected and I have no problems with it. It does a good job for me and I would suggest it to a good purchase for anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
This battery pack is in regular use and it appears to perform equally as well as the one supplied with the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
I was a little unsure about buying a battery about a third of the Panasonic price but it appears to work fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Battery will not hold charge despite many attempts to fully discharge and recharge as suggested by supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
Had no problems with it. It worked as expected. No surprises. What I have written is says it all. twenty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2011
THIS BATTERY WILL NOT WORK IF THE TZ20 HAS FIRMWAREv1.1 (NO 3rd PARTY BATTERY WILL AT MOMENT SO I WAS IMFORMED BY PANASONIC) HAD TO SEND BACK FOR REFUND.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
This is part of a future present, so apart of checking that it works it has not been used in anger. It arrived when expected and was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Difficult to write a review as I have not yet used it.
It arrived a few days ago - earlier than expected - I have charged it and thats as far as it goes.
Bought as a spare, so will save judgement till I return from holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.