Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very small push switches, good price.
Great mini push button switches that ca be used for control panel buttons, or simply for an added switch for test purposes in a circuit. They are non-latching, push to make switches.
Published 15 months ago by Buys A Lot

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product but no instructions
The product worked exactly as I needed it to. Only improvement would be if they made it clear which sides of the connections were + and - . As there's two pairs, these can be mixed up when installing.
Published 12 months ago by Donal Kelly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product but no instructions, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
The product worked exactly as I needed it to. Only improvement would be if they made it clear which sides of the connections were + and - . As there's two pairs, these can be mixed up when installing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very small push switches, good price., 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
Great mini push button switches that ca be used for control panel buttons, or simply for an added switch for test purposes in a circuit. They are non-latching, push to make switches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 29 Mar 2013
By 
guilio (BALDOCK, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
Brilliant little buttons for what i need them for and so smooth iam very impressed and will be recomending thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
these where smaller then i thought but i should have looked closer at the sizing information.. still it showed up on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not on the tin, 4 April 2014
By 
A. Sutherland "Sabteka" (Wales U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
parts arrived on time they did not do the job i required them to do. they were not "miniature enough" so to speak and were unsuitable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For RPi projects, 3 Mar 2014
By 
JAD (Bridgend S.Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
Bought for use in RaspberryPi projects . Would have had 5 stars but quantity not clear and ended up with way more than I needed .Still at a good price they will not go amiss . Well packed and good delivery . Many thanks .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars there just the buttons i am looking for, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
I needed a set of small buttons for one of my projects and these fitted the bill perfectly
and was sent out to me quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little device, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
Delivered very quickly, these switxches are a perfect fit for breadboard that I use for prototype circuits. Although small, they have a very positive switch action (on pun intended). Shame the postage is almost twice the cost of the switches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure these are not OMROM brand, 2 Aug 2013
This review is from: Mini Push Button Switch (Electronics)
Mine are 6x6x6mm (excluding metal legs), so I'm almost sure these are not OMRON. I've been reading the OMRON data-sheets for B3F, that you can find here:
[...]

and as you can see, the 6x6 buttons are offered in 5mm and 7.5mm heights (among others), but there's no one 6mm high, so that's why I think the brand is wrong.

Other than this, they come without serial number, let alone specs or instructions. In the bottom it's written "XYJ" and "E44".

They are not like the ones in the image: the button is slightly higher and there's no slot in the side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mini Push Button Switch
Mini Push Button Switch by Buttons, Switches & Joysticks
1.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews