Customer Reviews


372 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (51)
2 star:
 (34)
1 star:
 (154)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Winner!
I brought this as a present for my daughters 4th birthday. She and her older sister (6) laugh so much when playing it. Ok, it has no educational qualities but it's not all about that, all of the time is it!
Published on 27 Sep 2011 by karla

versus
31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY
I would not recommend anyone to buy this product as it is absolute rubbish! I did not buy from Amazon though wanted to write a review to make people aware of just how rubbish it is and not to buy! My 6 yr old son saw this advertised on tv and, like any kid I could imagine, thought it was great and begged and pleaded with me to get it for him! I refused as I did not see it...
Published 13 months ago by Sam Gardner


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, 19 Oct 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
I would not recommend anyone to buy this product as it is absolute rubbish! I did not buy from Amazon though wanted to write a review to make people aware of just how rubbish it is and not to buy! My 6 yr old son saw this advertised on tv and, like any kid I could imagine, thought it was great and begged and pleaded with me to get it for him! I refused as I did not see it as good educational fun, unlike so many other games out there! However he recently had some birthday money and so, after seeing the ad again on tv, I said that he could buy it out of his own money if he wished. However, I wished that I had stuck with my first instinct as this really is the biggest load of rubbish! The instructions state to insert the "EXACT" cookie size treat into the dogs mouth using the mould supplied (apparently this is the EXACT amount required to play the game). Well we did this and began the game but about 50 pumps later still no poop! The instructions then state that if this happens to add more food to the dogs mouth - how can this be so if the amount previously inserted was the EXACT amount required?! There is a customer service number on the instructions to call if any problems, rather than returning to the store (who probably won't take it back now anyway as all of the seals on the bags are broken!)and I shall definitely be calling customer services @ Ideal first thing on Monday morning to tell them exactly how rubbish this game is and demanding my sons money back! I really do not see the point of this game and now have a very disappointed little boy who is £22 worse off! So to anyone out there thinking of buying this game seriously DO NOT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Expensive rubbish. DO NOT BUY!, 21 Sep 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
Looks fun but right from the first go it didn't work and now I have one very upset boy who says it's the worst game ever.

The poo just gets stuck no matter what size you put in and also little hands find the pump hard to operate.

Just don't bother, it's total crap and your money would be best spent elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a load of s***e, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
Son lost interest after 5 minutes because the "poo" kept getting stuck. This doggy is severely constipated. What a disappointing Christmas present this is. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doggy Doo Don't buy!, 6 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
This toy was bought for my daughters birthday today by a friend as she had seen the adverts. I was going to follow the previous reviews and tell her not to get it but gave in anyway and wish we hadn't!. The putty got stuck on the very first go and we followed the instructions step by step. The pump doesn't seem to work and I am disappointed that it didn't work on her birthday, this toy should not be allowed to be sold with so many similar reviews, Don't buy for Xmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doggie doo scoop the poo, 4 Oct 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
Please DO NOT waste your money!! this game is rubbish - poo gets stuck, drys out, pump breaks. I cannot stress enough what a waste of money it is. The kids will laugh at the fart noise but much cheaper to buy farting putty. A BIG disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 76 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 31 Oct 2011
By 
J. Williams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 yr old & 10 yr old boys. Anything to do with poo they love. We were very disappointed with how fiddly this game was and was difficult for my 4yr old to work the toy. The poo got stuck after a few goes even though we followed instructions. Very frustrating. Sent it back!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 94 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Keeps Breaking!, 27 Oct 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
I have ordered 3 of these, the first one never worked, the second worked for about 5 minutues and the third for longer at 15 minutes ut we couldnt even finish the game. The kids think that it is hillarious as it involves toliet humour but its rubbish. The pump just stops working. It is expensive for what it is and it just breaks over and over again. I would recomend not to buy this the kids will only get sad when it breaks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 70 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Constipated dog, 9 Nov 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
The dog kept getting constipated and the children got fed up waiting for us to unblock the dog.Haven't played it since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 4 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
Kids have tried on numerous occasions to get this to work but always end up flushing it through with water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 3 Jan 2014
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doggie Doo Game (Toy)
Not happy with this item after 10mins it was fun. Then it started to get block all the time. That's besides the actual product kept falling over defo won't b buying anything from that company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doggie Doo Game
£21.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews