Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SECOND FIDDLE TO FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS
Let us make no mistake about this film. It is a five star chick flick. There won't be a woman with a dry eye in the house. But face it, "Friends with Benefits" was hands down a better movie. For sensitive guys, it is about 3 stars.

I am not an Ashton Kutcher fan by any means. However, I have developed a little more respect for him after this film. Ashton and...
Published 14 months ago by The Movie Guy

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as expected
I love Natalie and Ashton, and the whole FWB idea resulting in love so this movie was a must watch for me! I was very disappointed though. I feel like it could have been much better. If you really like the idea of it, watch the Mila Kunis and Justin Timberlake 'Friends with Benefits'. It's a similar idea and so much better. I loved that one.
Published 20 months ago by Ria


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved this, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
I love this movie because although its based on bootycall sex, the heart always wins!!!! And in this film it's the female character that plays the toughie and not the male character!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Portman and Kutcher are perfect in this!, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
I love both Natalie Portman and Ashton Kutcher but they exceed themselves in this fun, flirty, romantic story. It had me laughing and crying, sign of a great chick flick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dull, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
it was boring, silly story, a very definite B picture, I turned it off half way through, well less then half way really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheeky!, 15 April 2013
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
Great movie, acting, story, the full package! Will be watching the this many times for years to come. Just shows love conquers all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
If you want a light hearted rom com then this is the film for you. Arrived quickly and was a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun & a laugh, 12 Feb 2013
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
Its a perfect dvd to chillax with & not need to worry about having to concentrate on to follow the story! With Aston in the film without a shirt sometimes girls will def enjoy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great film which I would definetely recommend ! Not only was it romantic in its own unique way but it was also hilarious ! Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality film, 16 Jan 2013
By 
Mr Alex Hughes (Rugeley, Stafforshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
I chose this item as i know it is one of the best recent up to date films for young people any i can relate to it so much. As soon as i saw the price i thought i best buy it.
Also the seller got this to me very quickly as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with the dvd delivered quickly, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
The item was brought for a gift and the person recieving it was very pleased with it. A good film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No Strings Attached, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Strings Attached [DVD] (DVD)
The film arrived 2 days after purchasing and it is a entertaining film which wasnt too pricey compared to other retailers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No Strings Attached [Blu-ray] [2011]
No Strings Attached [Blu-ray] [2011] by Ivan Reitman (Blu-ray - 2011)
£6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews