Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Am really pleased
with my new Berghaus Women's jacket. This is a different colour for me as I usually go for the darker colours. Everyone says it suits me and good to see me in another colour and not so dark. Comfortable and lightweight which is what I wanted for this time of year. Thank you.
Published 15 months ago by S. L. Phillips

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Faulty
When this jacket arrived the zip was faulty and couldn't be undone. Amazon quickly sent out a replacement, unfortunately it had exactly the same fault - I'm not going to bother trying a third time!
Published 15 months ago by M. F. Miller


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Faulty, 21 May 2013
By 
M. F. Miller (Keswick, Cumbria United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When this jacket arrived the zip was faulty and couldn't be undone. Amazon quickly sent out a replacement, unfortunately it had exactly the same fault - I'm not going to bother trying a third time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Am really pleased, 16 May 2013
By 
S. L. Phillips "Sandra" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
with my new Berghaus Women's jacket. This is a different colour for me as I usually go for the darker colours. Everyone says it suits me and good to see me in another colour and not so dark. Comfortable and lightweight which is what I wanted for this time of year. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was delighted with this jacket. It does exactly what it says it will do, keeping me dry, cool and protected from the wind. Wish I had bought one ages ago! Will highly recommend to family and friends and will use this supplier again as my order arrived promplty and within the timescale advised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy another, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rather basic for the price. It looks stylish in the picture but in reality it is just more sporty than stylish - exactly what I didn't want.
The zip is coming away from the jacket at the bottom after 2 months. What is the point of this double zip thing? It just makes zipping up fiddly and sometimes takes ages to get the two zip heads aligned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly practical., 6 Oct 2011
By 
J. Edwards "Bright bird" (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight, easy to pack, warm, waterproof and truly breatheable, even on a steamy tube train. Quite stylish even in a size 18. I'm really pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wind proof and waterproof, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Jacket, long enough to protect from bad weather
and light enough to stuff into a rucksack, just what I needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews