Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great toy holder for the bath
Whilst it may appear to be be a little small in the photo's, this product does hold a surprising amount of bath toys and looks great. The suction pads work well - so far our 2yr old has not managed to pull it off the bathroom wall. Overall I think it's good value for money and would recommend it.
Published on 30 Jun. 2011 by OJS

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag
This bathroom storage bag is falling off the bathroom wall all the time even without toys in it. Completely useless.
Published on 25 April 2013 by JM


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great toy holder for the bath, 30 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
Whilst it may appear to be be a little small in the photo's, this product does hold a surprising amount of bath toys and looks great. The suction pads work well - so far our 2yr old has not managed to pull it off the bathroom wall. Overall I think it's good value for money and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 23 Jun. 2011
By 
C. bennett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
stays on the tiles, net does flop down at the bottom left with toys in though.but overall cute and does the job. bought the crab one as well as didnt hold enough toys for my twins. the crab one is better for holding the toys but this one is "cuter"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
This bathroom storage bag is falling off the bathroom wall all the time even without toys in it. Completely useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 18 Aug. 2014
By 
S. Bara - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
Bought this to store our daughter's bath toys in. It fails to stick to the bathroom tiles around the bath, with or without toys in it. We do have a shower screen, which it does stick to, but this is not in a practical location for us. Disappointed.

Regarding the other features: it does look quite nice, although, as others have pointed out, the net hangs a little low as all the suckers around located near the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Check your tiles first!, 11 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
This is a nice product - holds quite a number of toys and looks great, however I have had a lot of trouble fixing it to the wall tiles. Our tiles are textured, rather than flat and smooth and the suction cups will not attach, so keep this in mind when purchasing. We have ended up fixing it to the glass bath/shower door and although its not an ideal spot for the bag, it looks ok and sticks well to the glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 20 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
Suckers do not work, which is annoying considering this is the whole point of the product. A waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whale Bath Toy Storage Bag, 15 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
When this arrived I was initially disappointed as it looked really small and I expected it to be bigger! However having attached the suction cups to the whale and sticking it to the wall above the bath I was really surprised at how many toys it will actually hold, it's big enough for our needs and I'm considering buying another for when our new baby arrives. The suction cups are huge and it hasn't come off the wall once even though it's full to the brim with toys. Really handy especially if you have lack of storage space in your bathroom! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
This is a fab looking storage net and I stuck it on the bathroom wall hurriedly on the day of DD's birthday as we were getting ready for a party. I fully expected it to have fallen down by that evening but it's been holding toys (taken in and out for baths) and has stayed up for full week now. So far so good! It's a good size (neither too big, nor too small) and you can adjust where you place the suction pads. I've not yet worked out the optimal position but I'm waiting for it to fall off before I have another bash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good toy tidy, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
I bought this to store all my sons toys in the bathroom. Its sturdy, sticks well to the tiles. Its nice and big and stores most of his toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Keeps coming off the wall, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale) (Baby Product)
The product looks good, however keeps coming off the bathroom tiles, despite them being smooth. I read some other reviews before purchasing and few people said about it coming off the tiles that are textured but holding on file to the smooth ones. Well, this isn't a case for me. It is very frustrating as it usually comes off in the middle of the night falling into the bathtub and making a lot of noise with the toys inside. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mebby Mesh Whale Bath Toy Store Bag (Blue Mobby Whale)
Used & New from: £136.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews