Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars50
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
This spray is wonderful. I tend to get blemishes on my shoulders and upper back and this product has really helped change that for me. It does seem to run out fairly quickly and unfortunately it is not a permanent solution as when I stop using it, the acne does re appear a fewdays after. I've more recently started washing with tea tree oil soap which seems tp help a lot too -100% Australian Tea Tree Oil + FREE Tea Tree Oil Soap Bars. The acne pretty much disappears but once again I am nervous to see what happens if I stop using either product. At least the soap will last a longer time but still I am not sure I have found a long term solution yet.
0Comment|53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This was very good for my fourteen year old son's back spots. Easy to apply and makes no mess or stain.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
NEED TO KNOW
- Salicylic acid doesn't work magic overnight (the main ingredient that kills spots in this)
- Because it is strong it can bring your spots out worse in the first two weeks to one month.
- After one month you should start to see an improvement. It is the case with prescriptions salicylic acid treatments as well, although this one won't be as strong as those hence why you can buy it on amazon!
- It often dries out the skin, so I combat this by using E45 hydrating shower cream on my back in the shower to keep my skin moisturised, then oxederm to kill the bad bacteria that cause spots.

OVERALL
It is great if you are persistent and have patience in waiting for it to work its magic.
It doesn't cure spots, but definitely brings them down and can make outbreaks smaller
the spray bottle makes targeting places on your back/neck/shoulders much easier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
I haven't noticed any visible affect that i expected to after using the whole bottle. There are better product to use out there. If you have acne or bad scars from acne i recommend using cream or gel with Revanol. Just remember to use sun cream along with REVANOL.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
After a few days it seems to be working so I will continue to use the product. But I don't have severe acne. If this does clear my acne it will be the only product on the market capable of doing so. I find it quite easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
excellent product my son had a terrible spotty back age 14 this product is clearing it up no problem, need to order some more
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Works well but spots come back after you've finished the bottle. It took a whole bottle for the acne to get better, and then I had none left so they came back again 😢
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Thank you, fast delivery! I started to use the product couple day ago... I hope it does the job, I'm going to keep using it to see the results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
works well but lasted about 5 days...terrible value for money. when i stopped using, spots came back. i will look for a cheaper alternative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Bought this for my boyfriend it slightly helped clear up his acne but not completely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)