Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
This Titleist bundle represents great value for money especially for the beginner/ high handicap golfer e.g. me! These may be Grade B balls - however the Titleists I received were largely unmarked and looked practically unused. I think most were Grade B's due to corporate logos etc. The box I received included premium balls including Pro V's, Nxt Tour balls etc. Overall -...
Published on 11 July 2011 by E.G

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good enough for most amateur ball losers
Grade B is more than adequate,half a dozen were not Titleist and there were no Pro V1s obviously but solid box with the odd identification dot etc
Published on 21 July 2011 by Offy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars ballers, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
Most balls 90% where in excellent condition and the rest dimples were worn so ball flight suffers. Great value all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality Mixed, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
Quality mixed - as a high handicapper (18) most of these are good enough to play with and the rest can be used as practice balls or given to the kids when they are learning the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointed, 26 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
this the third time I order this titleist grade B .
First 100 balls quality was ok and good.
So I decided to buy 100 + 100 more to offer to friends and the balls sent are not grade B but grade C....full of marks,yellow ones ...even a Dunlop ball came !!!!!
Very disappointed and I think that I will not buy again..... Very disappointed with this 100 + 100 last deliver....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
I am a relapsed golfer, having tried giving up the game for over 15 years ! I purchased these golf balls last month and I received the consignment very promptly. There were 100 Titleist-branded balls in the box. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fair, 7 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
I only give 3 stars to this package because the previous one was much better in what concern the balls condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Titleist Grade B assorted lake balls, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
good value, shame no pro v1 balls included, would purchase again but hopefully won't lose all of them too soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 Sept. 2014
By 
A. Bennett (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
Great value but have lost most of their gloss hence not 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 25 Dec. 2014
By 
Jose Manuel Tinoco (Lisboa, n/a Portugal) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
Great value per quality. Believe it or not, having a nice (read - large) set of balls during my round, increases my confidence - this although I make par on the ratio balls lost/found!
These balls have a very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent assortment of balls and I'd even be willing to ..., 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only way that I can afford to play golf considering how many balls I lose! Excellent assortment of balls and I'd even be willing to use them in competitions they're such good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars My immediate reaction on opening the box was surprise at the poor quality. They went straight into my practice bag ..., 27 Oct. 2014
By 
J. Conway - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Chance Titleist Assorted Model Lake Golf Balls Grade B (Sports)
I think I misunderstood what Grade B stood for. My immediate reaction on opening the box was surprise at the poor quality. They went straight into my practice bag for the range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews