Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
i don't know what i did without these the are so good no more problems with duvet cover very happy
Published 9 months ago by Mary M. Gallagher

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars They do the job
Disappointed that when these clips arrived they were in Kleeneeze packaging, which was not where I ordered them from.
However these clips mean I can change a cover on my own, much more easily.
Published 13 months ago by DH


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Mary M. Gallagher "happy shopper" (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
i don't know what i did without these the are so good no more problems with duvet cover very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quilt Clips, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
A very good idea - made changing duvet cover a bit easier. I did not have the usual fight with that I usually have with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BETTER THAN I THOUGHT, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
I BOUGHT THESE DUE TO A DISABILITY IN MY ARM WHICH EFFECTS MANY DAILY ACTIVITIES, CHANGING BED LINEN BEING A HUGE PROBLEM! THESE CLIPS HAVE CUT THE TIME FROM 40MINS TO 20 MINS, A BIG DIFFERENCE, I THINK IT WOULD BE GOOD IF THEY COULD HAVE A TIGHTER GRIP AS THEY DO HAVE A TENDENCY TO SLIP OFF, HAVING SAID THAT THEY HAVE MADE MY LIFE EASIER!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what i needed, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
These have made bed making easier and not so stressful .
They hold the quilt and cover securely in place which is a God send when "fighting" with a king size quilt. They also hold my daughter's slippery quilt cover in place. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
They make changing the beds so much less painful (great idea)for people with disabilities and back pain.will buy some for family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They do the job, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
Disappointed that when these clips arrived they were in Kleeneeze packaging, which was not where I ordered them from.
However these clips mean I can change a cover on my own, much more easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quilt clips to hold duvet in place when putting cover over., 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product for those who struggle to put duvets covers on over duvets.. Which I did but since gettng these it is now no problem. Sylvia Lodge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quilt Clips, 22 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
Very useful product. Delivered quickly. Helped fit an All Seasons ( double thickness ) Duvet into its cover in minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 21 Nov 2014
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
Great little gadget that makes changing a duvet much easier. You could live without it but it does help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quilt Clips, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quilt Clips (Kitchen & Home)
They do what they are supposed to do and that is hold the cover on the duvet well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quilt Clips
Quilt Clips by Able2
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews