Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
I have always drank a lot of water from plastic bottles bought from the supermarket. Due to recent health issues it was pointed out that if you(me) are to drink water from plastic bottles then the thinner the plastic bottle the better, more so where heat is involved (water bottles left in cars on a hot day for example upset the balance and release BPA's into the water)...
Published on 13 Aug 2012 by Just looking not spending

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to drink from
Nice looking but difficult to get a good gulp out of it. I'm not sure I'd buy another one again.
Published 8 months ago by Ali Al-Dabbagh


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 13 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
I have always drank a lot of water from plastic bottles bought from the supermarket. Due to recent health issues it was pointed out that if you(me) are to drink water from plastic bottles then the thinner the plastic bottle the better, more so where heat is involved (water bottles left in cars on a hot day for example upset the balance and release BPA's into the water) These bottles are BPA free and quite funky and even with changing the filter every two months there is still a money saving to be had. Neat product that has health benefits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bobble bottle., 18 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. F. J. Williams "FIJ." (Co'Durham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
Wow received this today, was bit sceptical but once I squeezed the water through the filter,only once,to clean it from the dust, well wish i hadn't humd n hard about buying it. This is great you really can taste the difference. I drink loads of water anyway, n now will drink even more, in fact think I might buy another one so one in fridge while drinking the other, n an extra bobble filter. Defo recommend if u like ya water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars yah!, 13 Jan 2013
By 
P. Waddell "pimy" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
Got this to use at work as they changed our bottled water machine to a plumbed machine for health & safety reasons. The water out of the new machine tasted bad and this helped improve the taste. I thought the refills were kinda expensive till I worked out how much I would have to spend at the local shop for the amount of water I drink every day at work. Well worth the money and the colours are pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bobble pottle, 28 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
the bottle with filter 'hot pink' labelI love walking, rambling and the Gym so this product is perfect and such good value. I have saved a fortune since my purchase and carry it everywhere I go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Filtered water - No problem, 12 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems a good product and I would recommend it if you like fresh tasting water.
Not sure how long the bottle will last as it is made of a flexible clear plastic and so you probably could not squash it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to drink from, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
Nice looking but difficult to get a good gulp out of it. I'm not sure I'd buy another one again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More Durable, 6 Sep 2014
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
A very good water bottle, however this is the forth one I've had to order. The lid keeps breaking. The first time it was my own fault as I dropped it on the floor, but the second time I just put the lid on and it cracked. Also the third time the top of the filter cracked and I have no idea how? I put it in the fridge overnight so it would be cold in the morning and when I got it out it had a huge crack on the filter, I asked my family and they said they hadn't touched it, however one of them was probably lying... But I do think they should be made a bit more durable...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
Live this bottle so much going to Order a larger one for work !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
great item - received quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bobble, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble BPA-Free 550 ml Water Bottle, Lavender (Kitchen & Home)
I hate the tast of the water in our area and the Bobble tops are wonderfull and no taste of the water
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews