Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!
Fit lovely, and go brilliantly with the skeleton outfit ive just bought! Great valued for money and far better than the tight's ones.
Published on 19 Oct 2011 by S. Scales

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars stockinga
Love the price and for one night these were fine, but if you want to use them more than once or for a long time, spend a little more. They are the same material as tights but without suspenders they basically cut your thighs in half. I am size 12 for reference.
Published 11 months ago by Lauren


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 19 Oct 2011
By 
S. Scales "SimplyStacey" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Fit lovely, and go brilliantly with the skeleton outfit ive just bought! Great valued for money and far better than the tight's ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Skeleton Stockings, 6 Dec 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
Friday, 5 mile run, Saturday, night on the town, Sunday, 6 mile run. The stockings coped with just a hand wash between each wear! Not that long but fine for me at 5'5", skeleton print starting to wear and crack a little but they did a few miles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars stockinga, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
Love the price and for one night these were fine, but if you want to use them more than once or for a long time, spend a little more. They are the same material as tights but without suspenders they basically cut your thighs in half. I am size 12 for reference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are way off, 28 Nov 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
I'm a size 10-12 and ordered largest size, all night they cut into my legs ended up wearing them as below knee which made the pattern look daft. Wouldn't bother again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
The idea of this product is better than what it actually was. The top of the stockings was really quite thick and tight and therefore they kept rolling down throughout the night and as such were quite uncomfortable to wear. They are also much thinner than they look on the picture (I would say about 15 denier tights).
If you are only going to wear these once then I would hesitantly recommend but if you are planning on wearing them frequently then I would suggest you look elsewhere for a better product.
Personally I don't think they are worth the amount I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars two lefts, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
both of the legs were the same side which is a bit weird with my skeleton costume. other than that they were good and stayed up all night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They look good but are very thin and don't stretch much with the pattern on them, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
I bought these to go with my Skeleton dress, they would be ok if you were shorter but me at 5'9'' end up with the knee bone by my shin!. I got these instead of tights as I knew the tights wouldn't be long enough, hoping these would stretch but they only stretch so far, the bone print doesn't give.
I am also not sure if they would stay up as they have no rubber tops on them.
I guess they would be ok for one night at a party say on someone a little shorter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
Bad quality and once you've worn them even just yo try on the bones stretch and look so worn.
Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 20 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
I have bought similar products before and they all seem to have the same problem: the patterns/prints don't really work when you stretch the fabric. But, they served their purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not a good look !, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skeleton Print Thigh High Stockings - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
they look good on the pic, but don't fit well at all when they are on they roll down your leg witch ant a good look !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews