Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2013
This band remind me of early Hellacopters, this is a great selection of tunes with a real retro dirty sound to it. Graveyard's sound is primitive, but this is a good thing, the songs are great and the man can sing, a refreshing change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
This is pretty good album from the swedish rockers. If you dig seventies old-school hard rock this one is for you. While you are ordering this one make sure to order Ghost Opus Eponymous as well. They sound a bit same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I was introduced to this band by a friend and i bought this on a whim, i LOVE it! really cool stuff. If you like Riffy guitar based songs then youll love this, great with a smoke!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
What a great band with a good healthy sound and fantastic to see live too, check out their debut which is also an awesome album, can't wait for the next instalment !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Feels like you're transported back to the 70's rock - brilliant album and a good combination of slower and more rocking songs. Lead singer has a great voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
this cd i would highly recommend to anyone who would listen to zepplin etc sorta the same kind of music . love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Just a bit slow arriving,but everything else great an great cd also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
Listen everyone please. You HAVE to buy this album if you like any of these bands: Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, early Rush, Danzig, Hawkwind, Pink Floyd, etc. I hope that means all of you. This is the best twelve quid I've spent on music in a long time. Nuff said.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Simply brilliant hard blues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Epic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)