Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ingenious and fun
Bought this as a 14th Birthday gift for my son. It was priceless seeing his face when he unwrapped it - a square mug! We all believed it would just be a nice design, but didn't think you would be able to easily drink from it, but how wrong we were. Looks like it should drip, but works great. Brilliant present.
Published 21 months ago by Virtual_Man

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rubix cube
I loved the item it looked great only it had a crack on the outside. I couldn't return as it was a present and came on the day of my uncles birthday. Otherwise great fab idea
Published on 19 Oct 2012 by Hol


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ingenious and fun, 3 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
Bought this as a 14th Birthday gift for my son. It was priceless seeing his face when he unwrapped it - a square mug! We all believed it would just be a nice design, but didn't think you would be able to easily drink from it, but how wrong we were. Looks like it should drip, but works great. Brilliant present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my partner who loves all things 80's, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
Bought for xmas for my partner as I thought the mug was unusual and quirky..the item is the same as shown in the picture but it does appear to be quite small and not hold a lot of tea in it! Other than that I'm impresed with the appearance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun item, 7 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
Bought this as a present and my husband loves it. Might not be the easiest mug to drink from, but it is certainly eye catching and recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool mug!, 20 July 2011
By 
W. Johnson "FoxyJohnson" (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
This is a great gift and really does look like a rubiks cube with a hole in it!

very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
brilliant mug will be a great perent for christmas and is how i expected it to be! would certainly reccomment this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rubiks Mug, 12 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
Bought this for a rubiks cube fanatic brother-in-law. It's a bit smaller than I expected, but otherwise, it still looks pretty good. I would've liked it better if it had've been an ALMOST solved rubiks cube so that it would irritate him, but ah, well. This will do I suppose. ;-) I would definitely recommend this to other rubiks lovers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant novelty gift!, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
I bought this as a gift for my friend's 18th birthday and he loved it! It had a very personal and thoughtful touch as a gift for a tea/rubiks cube lover and provided lots of laughter for the rest of the party. Great quality, great price and fantastic delivery with amazon prime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... present to two fellow math 'nerds' and they absolutely loved it. Not dishwasher safe, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
Got two of those as a housewarming present to two fellow math 'nerds' and they absolutely loved it. Not dishwasher safe, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute novelty item, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
I think this is a really good mug for the rubik's cube enthusiast and it makes a very unusual gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug (Misc.)
This item has been bought as a Christmas present so has not been opened or used as yet so cannot comment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug
Spinning Hat Rubik's Mug by Spinning Hat
Used & New from: £15.24
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews