Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
This item is not usable more than once. Once it's in the shoe you shouldn't take it out as the underside sticks to the shoe and rips when it comes out. However, they were great while they were in the shoe.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
very quick delivery; arrived next morning,very reasonable price and fit shoes very well, will definatly consider using this company again if needed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
The original insoles of my shoes wore out so I purchased these insoles and have been using them for a few weeks. I find them very comfortable and fresh, quite happy with the the quality. Just be aware that the insoles will make your shoes fit a bit tighter as they are well padded.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Have reviewed this purchase many times find them very good & well worth money, they arrive on time, packaged well no problem at all & will be ordering again shortly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Makes those unconfortable shoes confortable! Light relief for feet! Can now wear shoes that I have avoided for a while as like my comfort too much!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Just received these today. Absolutely perfect. Do exactly what they say. Who can ask for more. They are a high quality item for a very reasonable price. Have not been able to find anything similar in shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Just the job to make my shoes a great fit. No mess or fuss, just guaranteed comfort all the way. It is not a pleasure to wear my ill fitting shoes. Does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Great product, very good quality. You can really see the difference in quality with these as oppsed to others available. I would buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Arrived quickly, good quality leather but a little on the thin side. The sides curl up because they move in the shoe. Otherwise not too bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Good product would defiantly recommend this to other people, made me feel like i was walking on air. good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)