Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gentle on the skin, on your dishes, and not too smelly!, 7 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
I detest highly scented washing up liquid with a passion - I'm always wondering hwo much of that scent is going to rub off onto my dishes. Being a fan of method's line of house-cleaning products, I decided to give this a go. Lightly scented, it definately does its job. There's no lingering smell, no chemical smell underneath, and best of all, it's eco friendly. The only downside is the price, but I'm willing to pay that for the product. Each bag you get fills two bottle's worth of the washing up liquid, so in reality, for the price on here, you're paying 9 for four bottles! Which works out just above 2 per bottle - not a bad price at all, considering the bottles themselves retail for around 3- something.

Very happy and shall continue buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
Brilliant product, as good and better in some cases than other alternitives on the Eco market.

Kind to your skin, the environment and looks good too,(when in the sleek dispenser) smells fabulous.

Great option on reorder cheaper than the store and delivered to your door ;-)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the environment, 3 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
I'm a fun of method cleaning products and this washing up liquid is no exception. It cleans well and smells great. I really like that it is available as refill, it saves me money and it's good for the environment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Completely satisfactory, 23 July 2014
By 
Niobe "Sallielj" (Helensburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
I use Method products because of delicious smells, they look attractive in well-designed dispenser bottles and because of the (claimed) eco-friendly ingredients. Better still, brilliant value refill, with recyclable packaging. Altogether thoroughly satisfactory. The washing-up liquid matches all the other products in these particulars, and washes up as well as anything else as far as I can tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Method is great, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
I'm a big fan of method products, I also use their mint scented bathroom cleaner and lavender multi purpose cleaner, their products always smell lovely and work a treat, better than other more easily available eco products I've used. This was a great value purchase and I didn't hesitate to buy due to past experiences of their products and looking forward to using it. 48 hour delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
Lovely smell, Eco friendly which is ideal for septic tank! Makes it very easy to fill bottle up, ideal for my self catering cottages. Good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
I love most Method products and tried this as Amazon had reduced price. Although I rarely wash up most things go into the dishwasher it is handy to have. Lovely perfume and like all Method products is outstanding and safe to use. Good price, long lasting and excellent all round. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
Excellent value for money, this product lasts for absolutely ages and smells gorgeous. As with all other Method eco products, this delivers just as good functionality as a chemical-based one but without the environmental damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good item, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
Lovely stuff! Smells nice, cleans well, doesn't dry the skin on my hands out like some other green washing liquids and ecologically better than most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lasts for ages, works well., 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Method Clementine Washing Up Liquid Refill 1064 ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
Cleans the dishes perfectly, smells nice, and is better for the environment. I have very sensitive skin and lots of allergies but it hasn't caused me any problems. It's easy to refill the original bottle. The bag has a roller bar so you can squeeze out the last drop which is very sensible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews