Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Yeah
I wanted dinosaur glow-in-the-dark things for ages. I am 22 now and have achieved my dream. They are great, 10/10
Published 11 months ago by Alex Richardson

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
These are rubbish glow in the dark items, as primarily and most importantly they don't glow, so basically I just have slightly green dinosaurs stuck on my sons cieling!!
Published on 20 Oct. 2011 by Pinkmallow


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars glow in the dark stickers, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
This set went out to Australia and are now on the ceiling in Melbourne. The children loved them and were given as part of a birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value product, 19 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
Recieved v fast Great product ideal stocking filler for Xmas for my daughter who loves dinosaurs thank u very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice change from stars, 11 Dec. 2012
By 
Mrs. Smj Clarke (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
Not as big as expected but should still be very popular once put on the ceiling for 2 year old dinosaur mad nephew. arrived in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disapointing, 21 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
I was very disappointed with this product and so was my 3 year old son.
They do not glow in the dark i followed the instruction and exposed them to light for 1 minute i used the ceiling light and a torch and they still do not glow.
I would not recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars glow in the dark stickers, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
bought as stocking filler for xmas, nephew mad on dinosaurs.
think he will love to see them glow in the dark
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
I am very happy with these glow in the dark dinosaurs. I have bought them as a birthday present for my son as he is dino mad. He will absolutely love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
I bought these for my twins' 5th birthday and they are excellent value for money. They stick on fine and glow in the dark really well. I am very pleased with these and my boys love them. They would be an excellent stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars glow in the dark wall stick ons, 13 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
made of plastic,you have tiny stickers to put on back to stick on wall.they dont stick on very well and they dont glow up in the dark.it does say you have to put the light on 20 seconds prior to make them glow up,that doesnt work either and seems too much bother to have to do anyway even if it did work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars These don't glow, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
These are rubbish glow in the dark items, they don't glow looked stupid stuck in sons room so went in the bin. And they were stuck in direct sunlight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For dinosaur lovers, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glow in the Dark 14 Pack of Dinosaurs and Stars (Toy)
I got these for my son who loves dinosaurs, He now spends most nights before bed telling me what they are. Not bad for a 2 yr old...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews