Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars76
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.85+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2011
These are rubbish glow in the dark items, as primarily and most importantly they don't glow, so basically I just have slightly green dinosaurs stuck on my sons cieling!!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Gave it 3 stars as my son loves them on his wall but they don't glow in the dark and they haven't since we took them out the pack.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Not what I expected, didn't actually get any dinosaurs just stars, which also don't seem to work particularly well! Very Disappointing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
My son was so excited when these arrived but after an hour most of them were on the floor very disappointed wouldn't buy again !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Slightly disappointed with these - we've had the glow in the dark stars before which are really good - these however seem to need exposure to very strong light before they glow properly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
not one glowing figure yet!!!! very faint glow, not enough sticky pads to stick to the walls, wish i didn't purchase this product now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
These are rubbish glow in the dark items, they don't glow looked stupid stuck in sons room so went in the bin. And they were stuck in direct sunlight.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
We have had these on our children's wall for the last 2 weeks, and every night even though we always open their curtains, these never seem to charge themselves via natural light, we have had to buy a LED torch and just before they go to bed, I go and hold the torch over them to charge up the chemicals in these, so they can actually glow in the dark, but even doing that they only last for about 20 mins which so far has been enough time for our boys to fall asleep before they discharge, very disappointed with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Unfortunately these do not glow in the dark....but my little boy still loves them so i guess that's the point!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Just decorated my sons birthday as a dinosaur theme when I saw these and thought great!!!

Put them on the ceiling as soon as they arrived and slowly one by one these lost there stickiness and starting to fall down from the ceiling. With that and poor glow in the dark or should I say no glow in the dark I won't be buying again. Luckily they didn't cost much, but still expected them to work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)