Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I bought this so i did not have to take the moses basket to grandparents each time, it is so handy how it folds up into a bag and once its up it is nice and safe, the mozzie net is good for keeping dogs away too! I would recommend buying one, though i would say its not worth spending more for the blow up mattress and sheet, just use the mattress that comes with it with a...
Published 14 months ago by H. Anders

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars unpractical
difficult to open, to assemble and of course to fold it back in its bag.
The mattress was very thin, thus uncomfortable for the baby.
Published 8 months ago by Afroditi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 May 2013
By 
H. Anders "Princesspinkie" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this so i did not have to take the moses basket to grandparents each time, it is so handy how it folds up into a bag and once its up it is nice and safe, the mozzie net is good for keeping dogs away too! I would recommend buying one, though i would say its not worth spending more for the blow up mattress and sheet, just use the mattress that comes with it with a flat sheet, it keeps them lower down in the cot and less to have to carry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Jun 2014
Excellent for holidays definitely worth the money would buy again as my 4 month old baby enjoyed sleeping in this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product : lightweight and easy to set up, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koo-DI 80 x 50 x 58 cm Pop Up Travel Bassinette (Lime/ Lemon) (Baby Product)
Very happy with this product - needed a travel cot for our daughter and whilst the mattress was a little thin - this tick nearly all the boxes . Would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for occasional use, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for when the granddaughter stays over. Would recommend for occasional use or invest in a thicker mattress. Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koo-DI 80 x 50 x 58 cm Pop Up Travel Bassinette (Lime/ Lemon) (Baby Product)
Happy with the koo-di baby loves it! He loves the colour and so do I and was very helpful on my holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars unpractical, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
difficult to open, to assemble and of course to fold it back in its bag.
The mattress was very thin, thus uncomfortable for the baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent as an emergency cot for my 3m old Granddaughter on a caraval holiday!, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koo-DI 80 x 50 x 58 cm Pop Up Travel Bassinette (Lime/ Lemon) (Baby Product)
Appeared flimsy upon first inspection but once erected (easy!) made an excellent cot for my first granddaughter. We used it in a caravan and did however need to erect a solid base to raise it off the floor to make it safer for our comfort and peace of mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews