Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars95
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
Just like the other Ravensburger 3d puzzle in the series it looks great and good educational fun for the children
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas present for my daugther and she loved it. Doesn't want to ever take it down so makes a nice model for her room now.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My 12 year old daughter ordered this having completed other puzzles from the same range but when she got to build the second level two pieces cracked and the base to the top section would not slot onto the puzzle. When we looked at it in more detail there is no way they will fit together as one section is bigger than the other. Very disappointed with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Excellent product and good service

I bought it for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas. she took a day to assemble it. The pieces are made of plastic and the edges are sharp. I think she got a paper cut while making it. Now the finished product adorns the mantelpiece

Good service by the supplier. Will definitely use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
We started off with Big Ben and loved doing it so much we got the Eiffel Tower. Can be a little tricky at times but good fun for all the family. Once done its very delicate to move as some of the pieces tend to come off, but easy to slot back in. Delivery was very speedy and price good as I have seen these in garden centres for considerably more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
A request for a 3 d puzzle for Christmas one day . Found one,ordered and on its way the next. This puzzle was a challenge for my 9year old which is what she likes , when finished it was of very good quality and actually looks good too, can actually keep it up on display. Best price around in comparison with other puzzle stockists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
It's well made, pieces lock nicely together and you have an ornament to display until you get fed up with it then you can pull it to bits and let somebody else have a go. It's not really a puzzle, it's more like building with numbers so the hardest part is finding the piece with the next number which doesn't tax your brain much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Ordered this Saturday and it was delivered today Tuesday morning looks good have read the reviews on this and know my granddaughter will love this as from the time she was young she has enjoyed puzzles Looks very nice,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
A great little way to pass time doing something constructive. Admittedly bending the pieces can be fiddly and at times a bit painful but the feeling of accomplishment on completing the puzzle is rather a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
This is a great puzzle. Well made, challenging and good fun. It was the first 3d puzzle I have bought and I am thoroughly impressed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)