Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars502
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2013
I can't wear normal crocs as I find the plastic and those little prickles too uncomfortable. But these are ideal and I currently wear them as slippers. I bought the same size as my shoes and found they fitted fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Bought these for my son. Unfortunately much too large. Sadly all packaging and paper work thrown away so cannot replace. I have to confess, I found the size guide misleading but otherwise the responsibility is mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Great shoes, the brown apparently looks dirty, so I am told by my husband but I don't mind. The only issues that these shoes are enormous, and the lining doesn't come off-you need to wash the whole shoe to clean it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Lightweight but solidly made cold weather Crocs. Easy to wear, an outdoor sole so can be worn outdoors. Easily washed. Comfortable to wear. Can be expensive to buy but got a good deal on these. What's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
This is my second pair of Crocs. Was very happy with first pair till tread wore down after 8 years!! Bought similar style this time and same size which fitted well. I prefer these to regular slippers. Made well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought these as a friend had a pair. I know the colour is a bit naff, but only using them indoors. They are so snuggly and comfortable and because an unpopular colour amazingly cheap. Thoroughly recommended !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I got some of these for my 3 year old daughter and she loved them. Then got some for my wife and she (and my daughter!) also loved them. Similar to other comments I got a size or 2 bigger and they fit fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
I bought these for my wife, so that she stops nicking mine in the mornings! We are both Croc converts and think they are great!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
They have a warm lining and very are very comfortable; they can be used as slippers and last a lot longer. The sizing was accurate to my UK size. The washing machine sorts out any accumulation of dirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Perfect for the 6am dog duties! Great for cold and damp gardening. I'm curious how long the lining will last with wear. The outer shoes is certainly the most robust of all Crocs I have come across.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)