Customer Reviews


142 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These Jog-bottoms are not "pants"!
Having tried various brands from local shops - the usual suspects - I thought I'd try these; after all, most of our club Tees are 'Fruit of the Loom' brand. Not disapointed at all. Arrived quickly, fit well and are very comfortable to train in; for Kung Fu you need something comfortable with enough "give" too. The pockets are small'ish but OK for odd items. The adjustable...
Published on 23 Jan 2012 by Mike

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a bit tighter than expected
Pretty straightforward product - no frills and quality as expected.Cheap and cheerful.
The leg length is spot on but the "medium" size is a bit ambitious - I would say they were on the small side but there is no waist reference in the description so what is "medium" size wise?
Can't say they are bad just not the best - but to be fair they were cheap so I am not...
Published 17 months ago by Paul Morris


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These Jog-bottoms are not "pants"!, 23 Jan 2012
By 
Mike (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having tried various brands from local shops - the usual suspects - I thought I'd try these; after all, most of our club Tees are 'Fruit of the Loom' brand. Not disapointed at all. Arrived quickly, fit well and are very comfortable to train in; for Kung Fu you need something comfortable with enough "give" too. The pockets are small'ish but OK for odd items. The adjustable waist-band is inside, so doesn't get in the way and is the type that's less likely to diapear inside or drop out. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 10 Dec 2011
The pants are very comfortable and seem to be made of high quality fabric. So far they've been washed 3 times and keep getting softer and softer. In addition, the price is very good, so the product's value for money is top of the tops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 28 Dec 2011
By 
A. Olsen (Copenhagen) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I'd been looking for, at a reasonable price. Good quality, good fit. Pants are not too warm to wear at home and ok to go out on an average day (over freezing point).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 21 Jan 2012
I bought two pairs for my husband for Christmas (grey and black) and he is very pleased - wonders why he ever wore those with the elasticated bottoms, which he now says cut off his circulation! Soft and very comfortable. Also seem to wash up very well after getting covered in mud. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 7 Mar 2012
By 
Papillon - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mid weight joggers in 80% cotton, 20% polyester. Fit well, not too baggy but enough room to move freely in. Length is more or less regular, quality seems very good for the price. I'd judge them to be spot on size wise. Pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a bit tighter than expected, 9 Nov 2012
By 
Paul Morris "Unclemo" (Ventnor ,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty straightforward product - no frills and quality as expected.Cheap and cheerful.
The leg length is spot on but the "medium" size is a bit ambitious - I would say they were on the small side but there is no waist reference in the description so what is "medium" size wise?
Can't say they are bad just not the best - but to be fair they were cheap so I am not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good enough, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These jog pants are a nice weight, and an ample width. However, although long enough (on height 5' 7") when first purchased, they seem to have got shorter on washing, although washed in mild detergent at a low temperature. They are now just ankle length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You get exactly what you pay for., 18 Mar 2012
By 
Mr. R. Jacques "Mad Hattie" (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these leisure trousers because I wanted no fuss, good quality jog pants. I got what I wanted, no more no less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Mar 2012
By 
at last I have managed to buy some trousers that fitt with out having them alterd, I have short legs lol well done fruit loom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase., 24 Jan 2012
By 
Carmen (Paris, France) - See all my reviews
The fabric, fit and style of these jog pants are great. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will certainly buy them again. Fruit of the Loom has never let me down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2686984)

This product

Only search this product's reviews