Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great booths
Cute little booths, nice colour, and what is the most important, my daughter loves them. She wants to wear them all the time.
Published 23 months ago by Alisa Ibrahimovic

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
I expected far more of Hunters. My first pair lasted years but my second were inferior and these are simply not worth the money. I understand they are now made in China and since this has been the case Hunters have become poor to good instead of excellent. These lasted my grandson about 3 months. I replaced them with an £8 pair from Shoezone and they are far better.
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great booths, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cute little booths, nice colour, and what is the most important, my daughter loves them. She wants to wear them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boots, 23 April 2013
Great wellies , they came straight away and my daughter loves them , she wears them all the time , highly recommend them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I expected far more of Hunters. My first pair lasted years but my second were inferior and these are simply not worth the money. I understand they are now made in China and since this has been the case Hunters have become poor to good instead of excellent. These lasted my grandson about 3 months. I replaced them with an £8 pair from Shoezone and they are far better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect buy for my 3 year old he loves jumping ..., 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect buy for my 3 year old he loves jumping in puddles and have bought him various colours of the hunter wellies, as well as looking very cute and trendy, I find they are very easy to pull on and off are a good true to size fit wipe clean no matter how dirty!
Great buy and a MUST HAVE for the rainy season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great wellies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product !!!!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Wellington design for young children lightweight & very comfortable definitely recommend !!!!!!!
Sizing is true & perfect for a first Wellington boot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hunter toddler wellingtons, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice and what I expected. Recommend to buy. Quick delivery and very good quality . Love hunter think they are the best on the market.last for ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hunter Kids First Fuchsia Wellington Boot, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great, feels great, is great !!! These are really good for the kids, may need a liner and hunter welly socks in really cold conditions......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews