Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box
A very lovely christening gift for my friend's little girl:-) Very Cute, colourful and interactive. I would recommend this item.
Published 17 months ago by Micklemummy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Music Box
This gift was opened before I saw it on Saturday evening, the mirror part is blurred and scratched, the item was NOT gift wrapped and the message was nowhere to be seen...all packaging had been thrown away so it cant be sent back. Very disappointed.
Published 10 months ago by Laura Campbell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box, 20 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
A very lovely christening gift for my friend's little girl:-) Very Cute, colourful and interactive. I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
A great little Christmas present that was really enjoyed y 2 girls. The quality was very good and the packaging was smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy for a baby gift, 9 Dec 2012
By 
C. Aldis (West Mids. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
Perfect - absolutely perfect. Baby and toddler loved it. Green is a good alternative for little girls to pink and it is bright and cheery. I looked at the other options and this is the best in my opinion. The tune is cheerful and jolly as well - that was a factor in my choice as well as the animals and the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars worse nightmare!, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
It was the worst nightmare! The mirror was scratched as if someone has used it and didn't last for a week. I was so embarrassed when my nephew open the present. Wouldn't recommend at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic music box, and great value, 3 Mar 2014
By 
B. Menzies "Beth" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
We bought this as a present for my son to give to my daughter for her 1st birthday and it has fast become one of her favourite toys. It has quickly become part of her bedtime routine, playing with it and trying to put the pieces back upright onto the 'lake', which is good for her co-ordination. The little characters are very sweet and sturdy and the perfect size for little hands. The music box is well made and comes in a nice box, so makes a lovely present. I would definitely recommend this toy and will be buying more of them as gifts for other kids too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delightful!, 5 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
This little toy is enchanting.
Very cute indeed, very well made, good value and no batteries required as it has a wind up mechanism.
The tune it plays is 'The Blue Danube'. I'm sure my little Niece will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely and sweet, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
lovely item, beautiful colours, a little smaller than i was expecting but still lovely, being given for a christmas present, something different from what you would find in the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 'just right', 8 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
bought as a little something for friend, was delighted with it and so were they will be ordering more in the future :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant christening or birth present for baby, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
I've bought several of these as baby gifts - they are a lovely toy that can be kept forever. My son still has his one. I used it when I wanted to calm him as a baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Music Box, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Laura Campbell "Eaglesfan" (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box (Toy)
This gift was opened before I saw it on Saturday evening, the mirror part is blurred and scratched, the item was NOT gift wrapped and the message was nowhere to be seen...all packaging had been thrown away so it cant be sent back. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tidlo Moo and Oink Music Box
11.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews