Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the average bear
Bought this fellow for my 17 month old son. Bit early for Mozart, but music interests him, and this is ideal. Product is solidly built, and sits squarely on floor or table. Base of wood, which I love. Has a high quality tone, which is important when he bashes away at it. Should be part of every music collection.
Published 20 months ago by O. J. G. Thomas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely to look at but not quite in tune
Lovely looking musical bear xylophone and the quality of the sound is nice. Unfortunately the bottom note is a little flat. Ever so slightly but just enough to notice. OK for now but I'll have to get a properly tuned one soon.
Published 15 months ago by KB


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Musical toy, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Musical Bear (Toy)
Well made item. My 12 month old grandson loves it. It is so cute. It was a great birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value musical instrument., 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Musical Bear (Toy)
I bought this for my 2year old grandson and every time he comes to visit, he "plays" on the xylophone. From toddler to teen,I think all children will love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tidlo musical bear, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Musical Bear (Toy)
the tidlo musical bear is a great gift my grandaughter loves this hours or of fun just dont forget to oreder some ear plugs ha ha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tidlo musical bear, 27 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Musical Bear (Toy)
A well made lovely toy. My grandaughter loves it. Lovely sound. Was given as a gift for xmas. The whole family wanted to play with it. I would give ten out of ten for young children, and....well big kids aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product!, 7 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tidlo Musical Bear (Toy)
I bought the musical bear for my 19 month old and she loves it! We keep it at my mums and every time we go round there she makes a bee-line for it and starts bashing away, thankfully it makes a very nice noise, not tinny or too loud like a lot of others. I would highly recommend this item to everyone it's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We love this xylophone!, 3 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Musical Bear (Toy)
This is our 2 year old's favourite toy! He has it for his birthday and rarely puts it down. It is so well made and durable and looks beautiful :) The sound is very pretty and actually plays in tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Musical Bear, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Musical Bear (Toy)
My grandson loves bashing about on his teddy zylaphone, nanna likes making up tunes too. Very good for eye hand co-ordination x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tidlo Musical Bear
16.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews