Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Shaun is great for kids and adults alike. My kids who are 4 and 6 love this and I am always happy when it goes on becasue I laugh as much as they do.
Published on 24 May 2011 by Graeme Hannah

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed kid. Maybe I can give as a Dirty ...
Didn't open it...the first one "Party Animals" wouldn't play. It said "restricted area" when we put it on. Very disappointed kid. Maybe I can give as a Dirty Santa gift for the next 3 years. I hope the Harry Potter Collection isn't the same? Makes me want to say Merry Christmas if you know what I mean.
Published 4 months ago by Jana Collins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 May 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
Shaun is great for kids and adults alike. My kids who are 4 and 6 love this and I am always happy when it goes on becasue I laugh as much as they do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Superlative Cartoon Series, 26 May 2011
By 
Mr. J. N. Plant (Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
I am grateful that Amazon circulated me with the information that this new edition to the Shawn the Sheep series was being published. I ordered it immediately and was overjoyed that the series' high standard has been maintained. I should add that I am a grandfather who entertains his 7-year-old grandson from time to time.He now associates me with the humour of Shawn and I can always make him laugh by recalling for him the various characters in the cartoons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love that sheep!, 30 April 2011
By 
mhbynum (Baltimore MD USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
What's not to like about a truly cool sheep and his gang? As always, Shaun and the barnyard bunch supply us with endless entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shaun adventures, 17 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
Great - somehow or other these videos just hit the right button with the children - and the adults. Amazes me how many ideas are produced and made such fun. Let's hope Shaun's escapades go on for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed kid. Maybe I can give as a Dirty ..., 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
Didn't open it...the first one "Party Animals" wouldn't play. It said "restricted area" when we put it on. Very disappointed kid. Maybe I can give as a Dirty Santa gift for the next 3 years. I hope the Harry Potter Collection isn't the same? Makes me want to say Merry Christmas if you know what I mean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finley,s favourites, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
I purchased Sean the Sheep for my grandson, he's a big fan and he loves watching it! Keep him quiet when he's watching Sean!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
If you like to share laughter with your children or grandchildren this is a great DVD. My grandchildren (aged 4 and 6) love it. So do I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A treat for all ages, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for the visit of my Grandsons (six and nine respectively) this is a series that can and is enjoyed by all the ages of people in our family. The catchy little theme tune is guaranteed to draw them into the room with the television. The beauty of a series without dialogue is that even the very young can enjoy it. There are enough adult references to keep the grownups amused and the humour is gentle without any cruelty. Thoroughly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Entertainment, 13 Aug. 2013
By 
RK - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
My 4 year old son loves this DVD. The episodes are funny and can be watched again and again. A great purchase for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I think it was a winner, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] (DVD)
This was bought for my grandson when he went on holiday in the horsebox and he loved it not seen it myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD]
Shaun the Sheep - The Big Chase [DVD] by Richard Goleszowski (DVD - 2011)
£4.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews