Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great skirt for the price
Ordered this for my daughter as it was the only tartan mini she could find that she liked the look of...she loves wearing it, says it's comfortable and looks good over leggings. I like that the belt is adjustable and not just for show.
Published 23 months ago by Liz S

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars to small
i orered a 8 which i am was to small took me a bit of effort to get into it and it was far to short when i did i no some girls like to show there ass when they out but i dont i feel they should of made it so it had a little give n take at the top so it could be puled down a little but was waist hight and to short
Published 10 months ago by teza


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great skirt for the price, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this for my daughter as it was the only tartan mini she could find that she liked the look of...she loves wearing it, says it's comfortable and looks good over leggings. I like that the belt is adjustable and not just for show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW SEXY or so DOM think, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the red one and wore it to my pub. The resident dirty old men got really horny and offered me free drinks (welcome) and other things (not). WOW. I bought the other colour the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars If the beltless version only had my size, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really don't like the belt that this one had, but the version without it didn't have my size so I had to take this. Other than that good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice., 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery, a nice product (exactly as described) and the best bit of all the Wife quite likes it, Marvellous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what i needed, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely quality for very little money and a perfect fit. My husband thinks they are lovely and sexy as well, eh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fashion, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought this skirt for my granddaughter she loves it .she said all her friends wanted one very happy young girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars to small, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i orered a 8 which i am was to small took me a bit of effort to get into it and it was far to short when i did i no some girls like to show there ass when they out but i dont i feel they should of made it so it had a little give n take at the top so it could be puled down a little but was waist hight and to short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect mini-kilt, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is just what I was looking for to wear on a fun run. It's too short to wear on its own but will be perfect on top of leggings. True to size and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So good i bought the other colour, waiting for it now :), 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the item arrived fairly fast and was as i expected, back is slightly shorter than the front but ill only wearthem with tights anyway! Excellent item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tartan Skirt, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for myself (age 17) as I love the design of the skirt. It arrived fairly quickly and fits perfectly! It looks just like the picture and is well made. Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7623780)

This product

Only search this product's reviews