Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£84.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2015
Pool is my game and these balls are by far the best I've played with. I've had them some time now and boy they have had some bashing, and yet the shine is still on them.
If your a keen boy/girl who loves the game then this set will enhance your enjoyment of playing the game.
I don't think there is a better set of balls out there.
A1+++++
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
I brought these as a present and he is absolutely made up with them, he says they are the best he has played with 😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Good quality in looks and play well. Good addition to my pool table. Top quality balls and happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Well worth the money if you are serious about pool and very durable also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
good quality product and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Prompt - exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Great product & price 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
No doubt these balls are top quality but pool teams up and down the country have been saying that about Aramith balls for decades: There never has been a substitute for Aramith balls. There are two principle differences with these: They cost more than twice as much as other Aramith sets and they play completely differently. The cost is entirely up to each team but the way the balls play will bring strife to many amateur pub leagues. The home team advantage is huge because they are familiarised with the weight and reaction of the balls. The the other side is left wondering why they're suddenly lost the ability to play the game.

In my opinion, pub leagues should either enforce that everyone uses these balls (a costly decision) or that they should be outlawed. They don't improve the game one shred, they just create an unfair bias.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Amazing !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)