Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars416
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.45+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
Poor quality, didnt work properly. Tested immediately on delivery with water. Water poored from the trigger and the spray head was very poor. Advised immedaitly but still no action.
0Comment17 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
didn't work from the start! looses pressure after the first spray and cant be tightend enough. useless! don't waste ur time or money!
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
I have used this no more than five times,and have just gone to use it again and found the anti flow-back rubber grommet has come off the plunger .It no longer wants to go back to its original place , and spares are impossible to get for this model.I certainly will now pay the few pounds extra and get a brand name..IMHO AVOID..
0Comment27 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2011
This item is very cheaply made and the pressure cap snaped off after using it just 4 times. It also leaked from the 1st time i filled it up. Terrible product.
0Comment21 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
its terrible, it leaks, it doesn't hold any pressure. it looks good but that is about all it does. Buy something else
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2011
8 Litre Garden Knapsack Pressure Sprayer
This sprayer is amazing fo the price and in comparison to top Brand is above them.
And would reccomend this item to those that are interested.
0Comment19 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
The sprayer photo gives the impression there is a built in funnel neck- No such thing just a small hole to pour into. The handle is flimsy and will almost certainly break very soon. The spray nozzle and tube are of a good standard and it sprays well. I was going to order a couple more but have changed my mind. It is probably good value at £5.99 but no more. I was a designer for 40 years and I would have been sacked if I had designed this product. Sorry for the negative feedback I was sure it was going to be a bargain. Alas I was mistaken.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
Top Quality Would Buy Again No Need To Spend At Lot Of Money On A Hoselock One When These Are Just As Good 10 Out Of 10
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Easy to use. I was looking for a pressure sprayer that is light and easy to use. This one ticks the boxes.
Would reccomend!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
The item does exactly what it says on the box. Same as more expensive units and does the job just as fine. Brilliant service form supplier, Thank you.

Its been 11 months now, the sprayer is being used at least once a week and its still going strong, no parts needed for replacement yet.
0Comment10 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Aerospace, Med Device, Metalworking Local NE Engineering Support
  -  
-High Quality Commercial Sprayers Skid, 2 & 4 Wheel, 3-Point & More!