Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.85+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2012
My son was really happy with this towel, good size nice and soft, was used for a school trip and will subsequently be used for swimming lessons as its easy to identify and hopefully wont be mixed up with everyone elses at school! Also, very quick shipping.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Purchased for my Grandson's 6th Birthday and he loved it. So different to the usual Chelsea towels and he loved the Stadium picture. Infact he took it to swimming club that night as he wanted to use it straightaway!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
We bought this for our grandson for his school towel and as we are all Chelsea supporters, he loves it. However, it could have been a bit heavier.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Just as described, not a luxurious towel but great for the beach..my brother will love it! So Happy Christmas to all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Brought for my son age 14 loved it as said by others could have done with being a bit thicker but still good and different from the other football towels other people have passed comment on it because it's different as well would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
It's good though i expected better but it's good quality and nice fabric as well. I bought it for holidays and people liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Bought as a present for Chelsea supporter (not myself) and she loves it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Bought as a Christmas gift...am sure the recipient will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
My husband luved it and it was good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
My great nephew loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)